Logo White
Watch Demo

Fadels Fine Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
511 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bountiful, UT 84010

451 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 294-4600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

2 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(24) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

2 people are looking at this business

Freshmans
5.0
(43) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

3 people are looking at this business

About

Fadel's Fine Jewelry is a family-owned business with one mission: to offer you an unrivaled selection of unique, stunning pieces at competitive prices. From the moment you walk in you'll be welcomed by an experienced team who cares about pairing you with the jewelry that takes your breath away. You'll browse a large selection of rings, necklaces, earrings, and bracelets that stand out for their unique designs. Explore our selection of GIA and EGL-USA graded high-quality diamonds and Tahitian, Japanese, and freshwater Chinese fashion pearls. We'll work with you all along the way to ensure you stay in your budget, making your experience stress-free and enjoyable.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
511 reviews
5503
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 421 Reviews5.0Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Duane Toney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:50 AM
2 wedding rings and one custom-designed necklace have us very pleased with Fadel's. We will only buy from them in the future. We trust them to give the best value every time we have a need or desire.
Taylor Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 06:05 AM
Camila Olvera on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 08:57 AM
I love my engagement ring!! This was the only place we found that had a good selection of 14 kt yellow gold rings! Fadel is an incredible person. I was driving from Provo to pick up my ring I called him to let him know I was running late and he waited for me after 6pm.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Katie Greenfield on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 10:59 AM
Amber Bruch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 12:04 PM
Loved my custom ring! And the customer service was fantastic! Highly recommend.
Ann Eggett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:56 AM
Because I knew I wanted something very special in a ring, I spent hours, days and weeks online looking at jewelry stores throughout the greater part of Salt Lake. I had searched stores from South Towne Mall to Ogden going through each and every ring (and I mean each and every jewelry store if they sold jewelry I had looked them up). I knew I would know my ring when I saw it. When I had been told to look local, I love small businesses but I never dreamt I would find my dream ring local. At the suggestion of my mother in law I looked up Fadel's. Once I started to look at their rings I knew they were something special. They were unlike anything I had seen on any other site... and then I found it, MY RING! The one! It was perfect. I was so excited to go in and purchase! I was greeted by Mr. Fadel himself and his staff. They walked me through the types of diamonds the quantity anything and everything I needed to know, educating me so I could make a decision I would forever be happy with. Never did I feel any sort of pressure. They asked what my goal budget was and made sure I was comfortable with the final total and the diamond selected. My ring had to be special ordered in as I requested an adjustment and the ring just arrived and I have to say, it's even more beautiful than the picture that I ordered it from! When looking for the perfect jewelry I will forever look local and forever look first to Fadel's. They have a new customer who will always recommend them.
Shauna Brady on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:23 AM
Dave Fadel is the jeweler I trust with my existing jewelry and the one I trust to help me pick out something beautiful and new. I am a customer for life! You will be too!
Lori Blackburn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:16 AM
Jenny Peterson Whelan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:51 AM
Wow! Thank you Dave! Our wedding rings are 19 years old and you made them look brand new. Thank you for the amazing customer service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.