Logo White
Watch Demo

Fadels Fine Jewelry

Claimed
5.0
511 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bountiful, UT 84010

451 S Main St, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 294-4600

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

4 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(24) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

2 people are looking at this business

Forge Jewelry Works
5.0
(896) · Jewelry

2255

(801) 704-7020

9 people are looking at this business

Freshmans
5.0
(43) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

4 people are looking at this business

Hansen Co Jewelry
5.0
(60) · Consumer Services

3177 Highland Dr

(801) 487-9341

About

Fadel's Fine Jewelry is a family-owned business with one mission: to offer you an unrivaled selection of unique, stunning pieces at competitive prices. From the moment you walk in you'll be welcomed by an experienced team who cares about pairing you with the jewelry that takes your breath away. You'll browse a large selection of rings, necklaces, earrings, and bracelets that stand out for their unique designs. Explore our selection of GIA and EGL-USA graded high-quality diamonds and Tahitian, Japanese, and freshwater Chinese fashion pearls. We'll work with you all along the way to ensure you stay in your budget, making your experience stress-free and enjoyable.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
511 reviews
5503
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 421 Reviews5.0Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Tyrone Perry on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2013, 09:41 AM
Dave Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 07:29 AM
calmfry on Superpages

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 02:11 AM
After experiencing buyer's remorse over a previous jewelry purchase, I went to Fadel's and fell in love with a beautiful diamond semi-mount there. Dave worked with me so that I didn't have to feel buyer's remorse a second time...he allowed me to trade in my old mounting towards the purchase of this new one, even though I hadn't bought my first mounting at his store. That is completely UNHEARD OF in today's "big box" jewelry stores world. Dave told me that he hopes that each of his customers leaves his store loving not only what they got but feeling like they are happy with the price as well, and that definitely happened for me! He is big enough to meet all your jewelry needs, but small enough to make you feel like a he really cares. I'd recommend Fadel's for all your jewelry needs.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
utahmomof4 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/16/2013, 05:12 AM
One of the things I really like about Fadel's is that they are what I'd call your Neighborhood jeweler. Their shop is a cozy shop on Main Street that feels like it's run by your good friends. Dave is great to work with, and he really cares about making sure the customer loves their purchase. He worked with me over 3 days in order to make sure I was happy and felt like I had gotten the best deal I could. In this day and age when you feel like all some merchants care about is their profit, that is refreshing! Check out Fadel's, you'll be glad you did!
Abong Bain on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2013, 04:05 AM
Steves on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 08:12 AM
I found their impressive website and contacted them
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 03:01 AM
I found their impressive website and contacted them; my visit to the store was such a pleasant experience. I was treated with so much courtesy and no pressure. Dave took the time to educate me on diamonds, and their selection and prices were by far the best. I had been to several other stores before finding Fadel¿s. My fiancé was so thrilled with the ring, and gets endless compliments. I will continue to recommend Fadel¿s to anyone looking for quality jewelry.
Andrea Papa-Dakis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2013, 02:13 AM
Michael Flow Hartwig on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2013, 03:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.