Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Dental Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

70 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 123, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-3000

https://www.exceldds.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

During your stay with us, we make the world revolve around you, and then we gently take the discomfort away. Whatever your endodontic needs may be, It's Our Pleasure! Excel Dental Specialties provides one of the finest endodontic care and personal attention anywhere. The concern for the patient is the driving force behind our practice. The atmosphere is warm and relaxed and our staff will help you experience a truly caring ambience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katherine Weld review for Excel Dental Specialties
Katherine Weld on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 12:32 PM
I have had experience with a root canal elsewhere and Dr. Yoon and his staff were amazing. Everyone was very kind and patient explaining everything. They really care about their patients and make sure you are comfortable during the procedure. Courtney assisted Dr. Yoon and they make a great team. They are the perfect combination of efficiency and effectiveness all the while tending to comfort of the patients too. Feel very fortunate to have found them and will recommend them as the best to anyone!�
Katherine Weld review for Excel Dental Specialties
Katherine Weld on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:41 AM
I have had experience with a root canal elsewhere and Dr. Yoon and his staff were amazing. Everyone was very kind and patient explaining everything. They really care about their patients and make sure you are comfortable during the procedure. Courtney assisted Dr. Yoon and they make a great team. They are the perfect combination of efficiency and effectiveness all the while tending to comfort of the patients too. Feel very fortunate to have found them and will recommend them as the best to anyone!�
Cindy Mabey review for Excel Dental Specialties
Cindy Mabey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:36 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Yoon and team! They are absolutely amazing! They use the latest technology available and explained everything fully. Their office provides a relaxed atmosphere and they do everything they can to make sure that you are comfortable throughout the whole procedure. They even followed up a few days after my root canal to check on how I was doing. I am so happy that Dr. Christine Aloi my dentist recommended Excel Dental Specialties. Thank you Dr. Yoon, Courtney, Kathy and team you truly do EXCEL!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Vicki Longo Veilleux review for Excel Dental Specialties
Vicki Longo Veilleux on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:48 AM
Dr. Yoon had come highly recommended by a handful of people. They were right! He and his staff are all very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and gentle. Definitely going back for my 2nd root canal.
Missy Harp review for Excel Dental Specialties
Missy Harp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:26 AM
I have never had a root canal and have heard only bad things so was prepared for a not so pleasant experience. I have to say, what I received was quite the opposite. Dr. Yoon was very kind and explained everything to me. He was very patient with me as it often takes me quite sometime to get numb. I've had other dental work in the past but this was different. As for his tech Courtney, she was sitting there getting the instruments ready and every time he did an injection (he had to do a lot because we were having issues) she would stop what she was doing and just rub my arm. Compassion and bed side manner at its finest. I have nothing but good to say about the entire experience.
Barbara Noethen review for Excel Dental Specialties
Barbara Noethen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:04 AM
I highly recommend this dental practice. If you ever need any surgical dental surgery, this is the place to come. They are highly professional and caring. I was sent here for a root canal and everyone went above & beyond any expectation to make me comfortable.
Clay Shirl Grubbs review for Excel Dental Specialties
Clay Shirl Grubbs on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:15 AM
Dr. Yoon is exceptional as is his staff. I have used them for the past year and have had excellent results.
Clay Shirl Grubbs review for Excel Dental Specialties
Clay Shirl Grubbs on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 00:47 AM
Dr. Yoon is exceptional as is his staff. I have used them for the past year and have had excellent results.
Anita Parks review for Excel Dental Specialties
Anita Parks on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:52 AM
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Yoon and his amazing team; everyone in the office is wonderful and caring! From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, you will be impressed by the relaxed and friendly environment, including, of course, the great care Dr. Yoon provides. If you need a root canal, look no further!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.