Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Dental Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

70 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 123, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-3000

https://www.exceldds.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

During your stay with us, we make the world revolve around you, and then we gently take the discomfort away. Whatever your endodontic needs may be, It's Our Pleasure! Excel Dental Specialties provides one of the finest endodontic care and personal attention anywhere. The concern for the patient is the driving force behind our practice. The atmosphere is warm and relaxed and our staff will help you experience a truly caring ambience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bryan Staffieri review for Excel Dental Specialties
Bryan Staffieri on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:11 AM
I am the typical terrified person of dental work. Dr Yoon was amazing to say the least. Same with the assistants. I completely recommend this place. I hope I don't need to get that done again, but I am happy knowing if I do, I can go to them. Great job, and thanks again!
Pam Kreh Schaffert review for Excel Dental Specialties
Pam Kreh Schaffert on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 12:12 PM
I was a little nervous about going in for my first ever root canal, but quickly realized I had nothing to worry about. Dr. Yoon and his staff did an excellent job explaining to me what would happen during my procedure and everything seemed to go without a hitch. I was also very impressed with how they run their office from the moment I arrived until I left--their whole process is really one of a fine tuned machine. The website was great for filling out the paperwork, too. I highly recommend their services and would definitely go back if I need another root canal.
Pam Kreh Schaffert review for Excel Dental Specialties
Pam Kreh Schaffert on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:42 AM
I was a little nervous about going in for my first ever root canal, but quickly realized I had nothing to worry about. Dr. Yoon and his staff did an excellent job explaining to me what would happen during my procedure and everything seemed to go without a hitch. I was also very impressed with how they run their office from the moment I arrived until I left--their whole process is really one of a fine tuned machine. The website was great for filling out the paperwork, too. I highly recommend their services and would definitely go back if I need another root canal.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Emerson Belfon review for Excel Dental Specialties
Emerson Belfon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:46 AM
I’m terrified over dental work I was referred by my dentist to Excel for a root canal procedure went very well I was done and did not even realise the staff is very helpful and friendly they go out of they way to make u comfortable and feel welcome Dr Yoon very professional,friendly and genuinely cares about his patients he actually remembers you by your first name. I definitely recommend this office for your specialized dental treatments.charlene Belfon
Denise Kline Hahn review for Excel Dental Specialties
Denise Kline Hahn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:01 AM
I went for my first root canal yesterday and the entire staff made put my fears to rest. I was told that I may have some pain over the next few days due to an infection that was found. To my absolute surprise I have experienced NO PAIN AT ALL! You guys are amazing and I have been telling everyone about my experience!! Thank you!!!
Megan Claggett review for Excel Dental Specialties
Megan Claggett on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:42 AM
I absolutely hate going to the dentist, so I was already worried about becoming a new patient. I felt welcomed the second I entered the office today. Such a nice, welcoming atmosphere. I love the communication within the office. I was informed of exactly what was going on at all times, I knew what situation I was in financially prior to the procedure, and the staff made sure I felt comfortable at all times. I would recommend this office to anyone that needed them.
Debra Schwartz Sapcariu review for Excel Dental Specialties
Debra Schwartz Sapcariu on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:47 AM
The staff and Dr. Yoon are very friendly and informative. They made the root canal experience much less painful than I had feared. Thank you for all the excellent care! I was also very grateful that they were willing to squeeze me in today and I could have this taken care of before the holiday! Beginning to end in less than 2 hours!
Lori Eackles review for Excel Dental Specialties
Lori Eackles on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:50 AM
I concur with the other excellent reviews. Great experience!
Connie Fuss Taylor review for Excel Dental Specialties
Connie Fuss Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:11 AM
From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left, I was treated like a queen! So glad my dentist referred me to this office! I was given a blanket to keep me warm and they played music of my choice. Very classy and very kind individuals who work there. Thank you for the awesome experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.