Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Dental Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

70 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 123, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-3000

https://www.exceldds.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

During your stay with us, we make the world revolve around you, and then we gently take the discomfort away. Whatever your endodontic needs may be, It's Our Pleasure! Excel Dental Specialties provides one of the finest endodontic care and personal attention anywhere. The concern for the patient is the driving force behind our practice. The atmosphere is warm and relaxed and our staff will help you experience a truly caring ambience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JoAnn Patti Minton review for Excel Dental Specialties
JoAnn Patti Minton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 05:22 AM
Top notch! Expect The BEST when you schedule with Dr Tony Yoon! His staff is great and very accommodating !!
Vikky DeForce review for Excel Dental Specialties
Vikky DeForce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 06:40 AM
Dr. Yoon and his staff at Excel are the absolute BEST! He is so gentle and thorough. He's the best at explaining things, takes his time with you and makes you feel like the most important patient he has. The staff is AMAZING! They actually played the Grateful Dead (my favorite) for me during my procedure so I'd be calm! Talk about going above and beyond! Melissa is absolutely WONDERFUL, too! I can't say enough about Excel and how wonderful they are! Everyone I've dealt with there have been absolutely top notch! 5 star, I highly recommend them!
Holly McCall-Zaminski review for Excel Dental Specialties
Holly McCall-Zaminski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:16 AM
When you’re referred to Excel it’s usually for a problem but by the time you leave there, you feel so good about your visit. The girls at the front desk are awesome. Dr. Yoon is amazing. Check out is even enjoyable. Friendly and professional!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rachael Shedden Bean review for Excel Dental Specialties
Rachael Shedden Bean on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 11:16 AM
Totally pain free root canal! I was so nervous but I was given a blanket and something to hold in my hand to squeeze....little things like that added to my comfort level. The girls who assisted were professional and caring. I would recommend this practice to anyone requiring Dr. Tony Yoon's expertise. He was able to diagnose my issue and quickly performed the required work to save my tooth!!!!
Bill Wilhide review for Excel Dental Specialties
Bill Wilhide on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:39 AM
I’m am so very impressed with this staff, their kindness and professionalism is so rare these days. I was a little nervous because this was my first root canal but this staff knows what they are doing and in an hour and forty five minutes it was all done with very minimal discomfort. Dr Patel was awesome , I was in lots of pain for three weeks prior to this visit taking pain meds 24 hours a day. The next morning no more pain no meds , you guys rock .
David Jacobson review for Excel Dental Specialties
David Jacobson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 06:19 AM
Before setting foot into Dr. Yoon's office, I had the pleasure of dealing with Melissa at the front desk who found me an appointment in a timely manner that fit my schedule and she was equally very pleasant to deal with once I arrived for my appointment. Dr. Yoon and his assistant Katlyn were amazing at performing my Root Canal. He explained everything he was going to do before hand and made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure. Totally recommend!!
James Howell review for Excel Dental Specialties
James Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 07:11 AM
Great experience. My procedure was fast, easy and painless. Everyone is smiling and pleasant. Highly recommend them.
Kelli Hokanson-Autz review for Excel Dental Specialties
Kelli Hokanson-Autz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:16 AM
Excel completed my first root canal, which was fine and pain-free. For some reason, my dentist sent me to another specialist for my second. I thought something wasn’t right about it, because I could still feel in that tooth. A year later, I was experiencing pain again. My new dentist and Excel took care of it and were attentive to my opinion. I am now totally pain-free! Thank you! 😀
Julie Fowler review for Excel Dental Specialties
Julie Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:51 AM
The staff was SUPER friendly!!! They squeezed my son in in the last minute and we really appreciate that
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.