Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Dental Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

70 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 123, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-3000

https://www.exceldds.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

During your stay with us, we make the world revolve around you, and then we gently take the discomfort away. Whatever your endodontic needs may be, It's Our Pleasure! Excel Dental Specialties provides one of the finest endodontic care and personal attention anywhere. The concern for the patient is the driving force behind our practice. The atmosphere is warm and relaxed and our staff will help you experience a truly caring ambience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly Marie review for Excel Dental Specialties
Kimberly Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 06:03 AM
I had an emergency visit due to falling on my face and injuring my front teeth. Exceptional dental care 🦷 and an amazing dental staff! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Dawn Perry review for Excel Dental Specialties
Dawn Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 21:01 PM
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made the experience much easier. I recommend coming here!
Kacie Donohue review for Excel Dental Specialties
Kacie Donohue on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 15:25 PM
Dr. Yoon and his staff are excellent. I had problems for over month with a filling put in by another dentist and was in so much pain. Dr. Yoon was calm and professional and his staff were all very kind and helpful. I highly recommend this office.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kristine Ault McCoy review for Excel Dental Specialties
Kristine Ault McCoy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:01 AM
Just home from my first root canal with Dr. Yoon! I was very nervous but Dr. Yoon and the entire staff at Excel made me feel comfortable and all went well!! I highly recommended Excel Dental Specialties and Dr. Yoon!
Jessica Wolfe review for Excel Dental Specialties
Jessica Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:19 AM
Dr. Yoon and the staff at Excel are professional, knowledgeable and kind. When I attended my consult my concerns about my upcoming root canal were high. By the end of the visit I felt more relaxed about the procedure thanks to the helpful staff. I highly recommend this practice.
Tony Penny review for Excel Dental Specialties
Tony Penny on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:16 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Excel Dental Specialties. The office is comfortable and inviting. The staff is exceptional. Jessica checked me in and was professional and friendly. Melissa, aka The Mindreader, was a joy to work with. :) Dr. Yoon was clear and concise. I HIGHLY recommend this practice.
Rachel Elyse review for Excel Dental Specialties
Rachel Elyse on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:14 AM
Was impressed with almost everything from start to finish. First, was very happy how soon I was able to be scheduled (less than a week out) being that I was in a pretty good amount of pain. Both the dentist and his assistant were very friendly. I especially liked that the assistant put on my favorite music during my procedure, it made it a bit easier to get through. The only complaint I have is that my appointment was at 1:30pm and I wasn’t taken back until after 2:15pm. I was told a couple times they were running behind and was thanked for my patience. I know there can be hiccups in a schedule, so I would only be weary if it happened again. So all in all, great service and I would recommend to others!
Lulu B Lee review for Excel Dental Specialties
Lulu B Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:20 AM
I brought my son to see Dr. Yoon. My son had to have two root canals done and was just about to ship out to marine booth camp. We were running out of time. Dr. Yoon fit him in and ensured that my son was taken care of. I did not want to do both root canals but Dr. Yoon refused to send a soldier to booth camp with issues. He cares for his patients. He has a wonderful staff. Even after my son shipped out, Dr Yoon and his staff called me to ensure my son was doing Ok. I have never had such great experience at a Doctors office. I will continue to come to this office anytime there are dental issues in my family and would recommend any other patients to come here.
Graziella McBrien review for Excel Dental Specialties
Graziella McBrien on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:55 AM
Took my daughter here for the first time today. Saw Dr. Yoon for a consult for a root canal, she's only 13. To say we were nervous is an understatement. Walking into the office I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful it was. The staff was so sweet and nice and very helpful. Dr. Yoon was awesome, super nice and was so pleasant to me and my daughter. He explained everything and thank goodness she didn't need a root canal after all. Was a very nice experience overall. Would absolutely recommend Dr. Yoon. Excellent service from start to finish.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.