Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Dental Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

70 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 123, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-3000

https://www.exceldds.com/home.aspx

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

During your stay with us, we make the world revolve around you, and then we gently take the discomfort away. Whatever your endodontic needs may be, It's Our Pleasure! Excel Dental Specialties provides one of the finest endodontic care and personal attention anywhere. The concern for the patient is the driving force behind our practice. The atmosphere is warm and relaxed and our staff will help you experience a truly caring ambience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debby Burgoyne review for Excel Dental Specialties
Debby Burgoyne on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 10:48 AM
I highly recommend this office. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, The office itself is the kind you would not mind waiting an hour in. Although my wait was less than 15 minutes.
Debby Burgoyne review for Excel Dental Specialties
Debby Burgoyne on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:02 AM
I highly recommend this office. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, The office itself is the kind you would not mind waiting an hour in. Although my wait was less than 15 minutes.
Jenny Duggan review for Excel Dental Specialties
Jenny Duggan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:38 AM
I went in for a root canal after having a very traumatic experience at another practice. I was very anxious to say the least but Dr. Yoon was patient and explained everything clearly to me. He listened to my concerns and helped ease me through the procedure. The office staff was very polite! Thank you all �
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lisa Sell review for Excel Dental Specialties
Lisa Sell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:46 AM
Lisa Sell review for Excel Dental Specialties
Lisa Sell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Greg Novotny review for Excel Dental Specialties
Greg Novotny on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:19 AM
Great Experience. That being said by one who hates the dentist. The staff and Dr. Yoon were fantastic. There explains everything so that I could make an informed decision. I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the GREAT work!!
Cassandra Reiner review for Excel Dental Specialties
Cassandra Reiner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:08 AM
Very pleasant experience. Staff and Dr. Are very professional.
Vickye Kopel review for Excel Dental Specialties
Vickye Kopel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 08:06 AM
Dr. Yoon and staff are THE BEST! Dr. Yoon has done 3 root canals for me, two of which were on teeth with crowns. All went very well, pain free during and after. I would not consider going to any other doctor for root canals!
Vickye Kopel review for Excel Dental Specialties
Vickye Kopel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:33 AM
Dr. Yoon and staff are THE BEST! Dr. Yoon has done 3 root canals for me, two of which were on teeth with crowns. All went very well, pain free during and after. I would not consider going to any other doctor for root canals!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.