Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Dental Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

70 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 123, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-3000

https://www.exceldds.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

During your stay with us, we make the world revolve around you, and then we gently take the discomfort away. Whatever your endodontic needs may be, It's Our Pleasure! Excel Dental Specialties provides one of the finest endodontic care and personal attention anywhere. The concern for the patient is the driving force behind our practice. The atmosphere is warm and relaxed and our staff will help you experience a truly caring ambience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ellaina Clark Jones review for Excel Dental Specialties
Ellaina Clark Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:46 AM
I love this practice. Very good Doctor and a great staff!!!
Amy Wolfe review for Excel Dental Specialties
Amy Wolfe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:53 AM
Awesome practice with excellent staff! The front office staff were friendly, informative and made us feel welcome and assured we were in good hands. Dr. Yoon was extremely professional and knowledgeable, with better bedside manor than any other place we've been to. His office is brand new, clean and his staff provided refreshments while we waited.
Jody Elliott Wentzel review for Excel Dental Specialties
Jody Elliott Wentzel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:37 AM
Rarely in my life have I encountered a medical or dental staff where every single person I encountered made sure that we were having the best possible experience. My 9-year-old son had to be treated due to an accident, and even though they don’t treat kids on a normal basis, it was as though they were a pediatric practice. They gave him juice boxes, stickers, played his favorite music during the procedure, and constantly checked to make sure he was doing ok. Dr. Patel & the staff were wonderful. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Andre Mack review for Excel Dental Specialties
Andre Mack on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 14:15 PM
No one ever wants to have an emergency root canal, but Dr. Yoon and his staff were true professionals. I knew I was in good hands the moment I walked in the office!
Andre Mack review for Excel Dental Specialties
Andre Mack on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:02 AM
No one ever wants to have an emergency root canal, but Dr. Yoon and his staff were true professionals. I knew I was in good hands the moment I walked in the office!
Allison Calhoun review for Excel Dental Specialties
Allison Calhoun on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:10 AM
What a great root canal (and when do you EVER say that?) Office was always one (or ten) steps ahead. The office is decorated so nice and inviting, things like water and coffee available in the waiting room and when you are finished they have a cup of water ready and waiting for you with your medicine. Felt taken care of and happy with the services received and HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone needing a root canal :)
Allison Calhoun review for Excel Dental Specialties
Allison Calhoun on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:04 AM
What a great root canal (and when do you EVER say that?) Office was always one (or ten) steps ahead. The office is decorated so nice and inviting, things like water and coffee available in the waiting room and when you are finished they have a cup of water ready and waiting for you with your medicine. Felt taken care of and happy with the services received and HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone needing a root canal :)
Scott Vassalotti review for Excel Dental Specialties
Scott Vassalotti on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:43 AM
Dr. Yoon and his staff are fantastic. Everyone is very positive and very friendly. I highly recommend them for anyone who is in need of a root canal.
Bridget Herbert review for Excel Dental Specialties
Bridget Herbert on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:17 AM
I have been to many dental offices--- this place takes the cake for root canal!!! �����. Five star treatment �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.