Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exact Staff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
135 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1430 Truxtun Ave 7th Floor #725, Fl 5, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 393-9700

https://exactstaff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Agencies

4705 Wilson Road

(661) 396-8162
5.0
(2) · Business Services

35315 Merle Haggard Dr

(661) 399-5500
4.6
(9) · Employment Agencies

54 N Main St #10

(559) 781-1852
About

Exact Staff is an award winning, woman-owned staffing company. Since 1996 we have formed thousands of relationships with clients and jobs seekers. People choose to work with us because of our passion for personal satisfaction and success, and because we practice equality, commitment and loyalty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
135 reviews
557
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
122
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 14:59 PM
they could call you back when you call them and they say they're busy never call you back
Riley Gant on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:00 AM
great charisma with a willingness to help in any way they can
Leticia Hernandez-Carbajal on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 05:09 AM
i sent my daughter to ur agency. she said staff was professional and helpfull
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Adrianna Quercia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 04:44 AM
They have been helpful with different processes and registering to be a part of their workforce options.
Gaby Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:19 AM
They help you right then and there. If u need helping filling out the form they always help you. They sort of lack keeping in touch after you apply, you have to call and remind them. None the less I recommend!
Lisa N Ricky Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:25 AM
they were very helpful in finding my husband a job
Tiff Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:59 AM
Several of my previous clients went to exact staff and were able to get a job quickly. Definitely check them out.
Patti Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:59 AM
I would reccomend going to exact staff to find a job, The recrutor I talked to was and is very helpfull, I believe his name is Raul. Dont hesitate to call them im sure they will find a job for you
Zoey Y. Danielle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:40 AM
the staff is really nice and helpful when I needed help filling out my application they help me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.