Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exact Staff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
135 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1430 Truxtun Ave 7th Floor #725, Fl 5, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 393-9700

https://exactstaff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Agencies

4705 Wilson Road

(661) 396-8162
5.0
(2) · Business Services

35315 Merle Haggard Dr

(661) 399-5500
4.6
(9) · Employment Agencies

54 N Main St #10

(559) 781-1852
About

Exact Staff is an award winning, woman-owned staffing company. Since 1996 we have formed thousands of relationships with clients and jobs seekers. People choose to work with us because of our passion for personal satisfaction and success, and because we practice equality, commitment and loyalty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
135 reviews
557
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
122
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joexys Suarez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/18/2020, 01:45 AM
Great company that will get you working ASAP! The recruiters are beyond nice and are willing to help you get back on your feet😄 Johanna’s the best.
Juan Rojas on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 17:47 PM
Great company to help you find a job! Highly recommend
Noemi Lopez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 16:53 PM
The staff is friendly I highly recommend Cristina she was able to find me the right job.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Emily Skot on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 15:58 PM
I would recommend exact staff to anyone! I had jessica slaughter who has been such a help! She has been so kind and patient with me! I appreciate everything she has done.
Cassandra Aguilera Gonzalez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 15:24 PM
Cristina has been so helpful and has gone above and beyond to place me at a jobs that fit my needs and qualifications she also answer any questions imight have. i deffinetly recommended her she is my go to person at the office
Aubrey Mia Rojas on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 12:48 PM
If you’re looking for work highly recommend
Diana Nicole Hernandez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 08:52 AM
It is a friendly environment and everyone is always willing to go above and beyond to help the community.
Timothy Ornelas Jr. on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 04:09 AM
I’ll tell u right now... Exact Staff is the ultimate during this pandemic when it comes to employment placement. Times are hard during this crazy year and staff members like Dulce and Sandy are two efficient hardworking ladies who conduct the day to day operations, take the time for phone interviews, orientations and get good people employed in the right environment. Sandy even goes the extra mile and travels out of town to make sure her employees are doing well. If ur Having Trouble finding a gig... contact them today... 5 out of 5 stars ladies
Felipe Castro on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 04:03 AM
There awesome friendly people and always willing to help you when they can
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.