Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exact Staff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
133 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1430 Truxtun Ave 7th Floor #725, Fl 5, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 393-9700

https://exactstaff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Agencies

4705 Wilson Road

(661) 396-8162
5.0
(2) · Business Services

35315 Merle Haggard Dr

(661) 399-5500
4.6
(9) · Employment Agencies

54 N Main St #10

(559) 781-1852
About

Exact Staff is an award winning, woman-owned staffing company. Since 1996 we have formed thousands of relationships with clients and jobs seekers. People choose to work with us because of our passion for personal satisfaction and success, and because we practice equality, commitment and loyalty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
133 reviews
556
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
121
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Limmie Littles on Facebook

4 months ago

10/28/2020, 01:48 AM
awesome company to work for
Diana Sierra on Facebook

4 months ago

10/20/2020, 02:17 AM
I want to thank Raul Trujillo for a great customer service he made feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Thank you Raul.
Shelly Spears-Marscheider on Facebook

5 months ago

10/15/2020, 03:11 AM
I recommend Jessica highly as a placement specialist! I’m so blessed to have been placed in a dream job by her. It took her no time at all to find me a place to call home. See her for the job you dream of!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Gallardo Maria on Facebook

5 months ago

10/14/2020, 03:29 AM
It’s been great working with Exact Staff! They are alway on it and very very helpful. I have enjoyed working with both Jessica S. and Raul T. Keep up the great work
Marissa Lopez on Facebook

5 months ago

10/13/2020, 09:48 AM
Sandy from Exact staff is very helpful, and she is determined to make sure you get a position that fits best for you and makes you feel like family
Richard Deval on Facebook

5 months ago

10/13/2020, 09:33 AM
I love exact staff and what they have done for me, I was always iffy about temp services but it landed me the job that I can’t help but to love more than anything, huge shoutout to Johanna for always taking care of me and placing me at a company that I can call home! Do I recommend exact staff? YES. Highly recommend!
Natosha Rodriguez on Facebook

5 months ago

10/13/2020, 08:12 AM
they are great Jessica helped me out with finding me a job
Marko Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

10/13/2020, 08:12 AM
Shout out to Johanna Martinez for placing me out to work right away! The whole exact staff team is amazing and will go out of their way to help you! Thank you all!!
Maria Flores on Facebook

5 months ago

10/13/2020, 07:40 AM
Si recomiendo la agencia por que te buscan trabajo lo más pronto Raul es uno de los q me ha ayudado a encontrar trabajo te atiende bien y trata de ayudarte lo más que pueda
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.