Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exact Staff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
135 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1430 Truxtun Ave 7th Floor #725, Fl 5, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 393-9700

https://exactstaff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Agencies

4705 Wilson Road

(661) 396-8162
5.0
(2) · Business Services

35315 Merle Haggard Dr

(661) 399-5500
4.6
(9) · Employment Agencies

54 N Main St #10

(559) 781-1852
About

Exact Staff is an award winning, woman-owned staffing company. Since 1996 we have formed thousands of relationships with clients and jobs seekers. People choose to work with us because of our passion for personal satisfaction and success, and because we practice equality, commitment and loyalty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
135 reviews
557
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
122
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daisy Lopez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2020, 03:35 AM
Definitely recommend to anyone seeking for a job placement. Cristina is super helpful when recruiting. She goes out of her way to place you with a job of your fit!
Jonathan Magana on Facebook

10 months ago

06/06/2020, 11:07 AM
I definitely recommend exact staff to everyone looking for employment. Very professional and friendly experience working with them. I walked in and meet with a recruiter and walked out with a job that same day!
Bob Hofferd on Facebook

10 months ago

05/27/2020, 09:46 AM
I've been doing business with Norm at Exactstaff for many years. Most of my crew came from Exactstaff, and was hired full time. Norm also provides assoicates for small part time orders, often without much notice. Norm is very professional, and a pleasure to work with. If you need help call Exactstaff.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Diana Paez Ayon on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 14:09 PM
exact staff excellent place to help you get a job fast thanks to johanna who helped me get a job fast she very helpful and friendly the best
Paola Felix on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 13:56 PM
Exact staff agency got me a job right away!!!Johanna was very helpful and polite, she is always available to answer my questions or any concerns if you’re looking for a job go to Exact Staff and ask for Johanna Martinez, best agency I’ve worked for.
Martha Macias on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 13:06 PM
This staffing agency is really helpful. I recently relocated to Bakersfield and I had my phone interview . My recruiter Johanna Martinez informed me of all their current positions. It was my first time applying with a staffing agency and she answered all of questions, now I’m currently working at insect lore and I love it!
Yesy Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 09:59 AM
Yes Totally Recommend this place Thank you Johanna For Helping My 2 Nephew's get a job they are so happy and blessed to have gone through exact Staff🙏🙏🙏
Jazmin Ceron on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 02:30 AM
Exact staff agency got me a job right away! Johanna was very helpful and courteous, she is always available to answer my questions if you are looking for a job, go to Exact Staff and ask for Johanna Martinez, the best agency I have ever worked for.
Fidel Mercado on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 01:41 AM
exact staff is a good company I would recommend it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.