Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exact Staff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
135 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1430 Truxtun Ave 7th Floor #725, Fl 5, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 393-9700

https://exactstaff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Agencies

4705 Wilson Road

(661) 396-8162
5.0
(2) · Business Services

35315 Merle Haggard Dr

(661) 399-5500
4.6
(9) · Employment Agencies

54 N Main St #10

(559) 781-1852
About

Exact Staff is an award winning, woman-owned staffing company. Since 1996 we have formed thousands of relationships with clients and jobs seekers. People choose to work with us because of our passion for personal satisfaction and success, and because we practice equality, commitment and loyalty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
135 reviews
557
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
122
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bam Bam Lopez on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 05:11 AM
Exact staffing has very good work and shoutout Johanna Martinez for having great communication skills and always being there to answer any questions 👍🏼
Oneida Monge on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 04:23 AM
Raúl Trujillo is very helpful and has great customer service. I definitely will be recommending my family and friends.
Edith Sierra on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 04:11 AM
Exact staff has some of the greatest customer service. Raul Trujillo was super helpful.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Carlos Recinos on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 03:42 AM
Muy buena ayuda para conseguir trabajo y buenas horas Gracias a Johanna Martinez 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Silvia Ponce on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 03:12 AM
Great company that will help to get you back to work immediately ! The recruiters are beyond nice and are willing to help you and answer all your questions. A Great thank you to Raul for all your help and professionalism. Great person to work with. Thank you Raul!..😊😊😊
Taay Taay on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 02:54 AM
If you’re looking for a job I really recommend exact staff, the service is great compared to other local staffing services. During these hard times due to COVID it was hard for me to get a job, but exact staff were able to assist me at a job I learned to love . The Branch Manager was able to assist me to get back on track & for that I’m very appreciative. THANK YOU EXACT STAFF ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Andy Trevino on Facebook

6 months ago

10/13/2020, 02:09 AM
Exact Staff is an excellent company. They aide and assist all people and make them feel important. Thank you Sandy for making the process painless. There need to be more employees of your caliber.
Vicenta Medrano on Facebook

6 months ago

10/05/2020, 04:14 AM
I want to thank exact for the opportunity and conversion to my current job. Eric Hernández has shown nothing but professionalism and effective supervision. Thank you Eric for always showing me respect and humility. It has been a pleasure to report to you😊
Daejuanna Whitfield on Facebook

6 months ago

09/28/2020, 04:01 AM
This is an amazing company you start working the next day I love it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.