Elgin Hyundai's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Elgin Hyundai

4.2

About this business

At Elgin Hyundai, we understand that every car buyer is different. That’s why our sales associates offer a personalized approach to each of our customers, with the ultimate goal of helping them leave informed and comfortable with their choice. We carry the latest and greatest from the Hyundai line in our inventory of new cars for sale. That includes the Tucson, Palisade, Sonata, Santa Fe, and much more. You’re also sure to find several high-quality pre-owned and certified pre-owned vehicles at our used car dealer... read more

Location details

1200 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL, 60120, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.23,877 reviews
Select a rating
Guru2GT56's profile image
Guru2GT56 
4 years ago

It was very pleasant full they where very nice there 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help service your automotive needs. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to contact us anytime! Take care. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

Ivan's profile image
4 years ago

They were very nice to deal with. I just decided to purchase a different vehicle. 

Business response:

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

thomas's profile image
5 years ago

Professional. Internet only 

Business response:

We really appreciate your feedback, Thomas. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

Chris W's profile image
Chris W 
5 years ago

Dealership uses deceptive practices. They advertise discounted price that includes Freight on their website. Then when I was at the dealer the numbers they were coming up with were much higher. They kept telling me they had to charge freight as they have to pay it but I couldn't quite get the numbers. It appears they will do what they can to get you in the door, but they just waste your time. When I returned home, I saw the price online included freight already (see attached photos) so they were charging it back again at the... read more

AmitVPatel's profile image
AmitVPatel 
5 years ago

Excellent 

Business response:

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

John's profile image
5 years ago

In the finance office, the finance guy "forgot" to include my deposit on the buyers order. I believe him as he made the "correction", only to find out that he stuck a $499 fee for "Theft Deterrent" on the sales order without mention of it. I got no paperwork on it or anything of the sort. I was literally Taken for $499 PLUS the interest I will pay on that money on the loan. I like the car, and the salesman by the name of Lou was fantastic. BUT for a $499 Undisclosed fee I cannot and will not recommend or purchase from their ... read more

Terry's profile image
5 years ago

I recall one brief conversation which was fine and left the door open for further communication. 

Business response:

We appreciate the kind words, Terry. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

GuruNGZKT's profile image
GuruNGZKT 
5 years ago

Purchased a vehicle on January 16th , The sales Lady Zamantha was excellent in assisting me . Too bad she went on vacation yet was able stay in touch with me in the smooth transition of getting the vehicle on timely fashion due to some minor parts replacement. I applaud Zamantha on staying on top of everything 

Business response:

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

Eric's profile image
5 years ago

Best experience at a dealership ive had yet. 

Business response:

Thank you for reaching out Eric ! Our dealership works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845 

Frequently asked questions about Elgin Hyundai

How is Elgin Hyundai rated?

Elgin Hyundai has a 4.2 star rating with 3,877 reviews. 

When is Elgin Hyundai open?

Elgin Hyundai is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com