Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766
5.0
(2) · Other

2070 Weaver Park Dr

(727) 442-3431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BRIAN n. review for Edgard Francisco
BRIAN n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 09:23 AM
Been going here Been going here for a few months and the staff is always so friendly. Always satisfied with my visits. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good dentist in Tampa.
BRIAN n. review for Edgard Francisco
BRIAN n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:11 AM
Been going here for a few months and the staff is always so friendly. Always satisfied with my visits. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good dentist in Tampa.
SUSAN n. review for Edgard Francisco
SUSAN n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 13:33 PM
I have been a patient I have been a patient of Dr. Francisco for several years now and have always enjoyed visiting the office and "the girls" who run it. Always gracious and friendly. I am very happy here.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SUSAN n. review for Edgard Francisco
SUSAN n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:49 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Francisco for several years now and have always enjoyed visiting the office and "the girls" who run it. Always gracious and friendly. I am very happy here.
ANGE e. review for Edgard Francisco
ANGE e. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 04:28 AM
I have been going I have been going to Dr. Francisco now for almost a year and had some work done and I have always been treated with respect. My experience with him and staff are wonderful. I know I am in good hands. I have given him permission to use my photos in his website with before and after photos to show people how wonderful his work is. These pictures are not fake. They are my real teeth and am proud to tell everyone how great they are.
ANGE e. review for Edgard Francisco
ANGE e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 01:15 AM
I have been going to Dr. Francisco now for almost a year and had some work done and I have always been treated with respect. My experience with him and staff are wonderful. I know I am in good hands. I have given him permission to use my photos in his website with before and after photos to show people how wonderful his work is. These pictures are not fake. They are my real teeth and am proud to tell everyone how great they are.
Oswaldo o. review for Edgard Francisco
Oswaldo o. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 15:54 PM
Overall, I was very impressed Overall, I was very impressed to have finally found my dentist after moving here. Initial examination was very thorough. He listened to what I have to say. The office has the latest digital cameras and x-rays. Staff was supportive and knowledgeable.
Oswaldo o. review for Edgard Francisco
Oswaldo o. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 02:03 AM
Overall, I was very impressed to have finally found my dentist after moving here. Initial examination was very thorough. He listened to what I have to say. The office has the latest digital cameras and x-rays. Staff was supportive and knowledgeable.
ELIZABETH h. review for Edgard Francisco
ELIZABETH h. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 05:23 AM
Welcoming Dr. Francisco's office is very welcoming and professional. The entire staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease by explaining any procedure that needs to be done. It makes going to the dentist a more enjoyable experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.