Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141
5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766
5.0
(2) · Other

2070 Weaver Park Dr

(727) 442-3431
5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ANTHONY Y. review for Edgard Francisco
ANTHONY Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:33 AM
Dr. Francisco charges reasonable prices and is an excellent dentist. I am 60 and I have had numerous cavity fills, root canals, and crowns with less pain than any other dentist I have experienced. He is conservative in is treatment and very capable. Friendly and knows what he is doing. Office is efficiently run with excellent assistant who knows how to manage records, insurance, and eliminate any wait time almost every time. Lots of personal attention and positive attitude by entire office. You can't go wrong with this practice, I promise.
Edward d. review for Edgard Francisco
Edward d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 10:43 AM
Dr. Francisco is skillful, Dr. Francisco is skillful, pleasant, and professional in every aspect of dentistry. Excellent technique and results with minimal pain. The best by every measure.
Edward d. review for Edgard Francisco
Edward d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:48 AM
Dr. Francisco is skillful, pleasant, and professional in every aspect of dentistry. Excellent technique and results with minimal pain. The best by every measure.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
DANIEL l. review for Edgard Francisco
DANIEL l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:58 AM
Dr. Francisco is thorough Dr. Francisco is thorough and is very patient in explaining the procedures and showing pictures and x-rays of problem areas. He makes sure you understand 100% what needs to be done and why. Cindy is great and friendly and Kortney is helpful too. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
DANIEL l. review for Edgard Francisco
DANIEL l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:40 AM
Dr. Francisco is thorough and is very patient in explaining the procedures and showing pictures and x-rays of problem areas. He makes sure you understand 100% what needs to be done and why. Cindy is great and friendly and Kortney is helpful too. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Mark k. review for Edgard Francisco
Mark k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 21:59 PM
Dr. Francisco and his staff Dr. Francisco and his staff are very thorough in explaining the procedures and what is happening. They are very friendly and seem to genuinely care about their patients. The office is very clean and very comfortable. I want my teeth and I want to be treated well, so I'll be back!
Mark k. review for Edgard Francisco
Mark k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 02:32 AM
Dr. Francisco and his staff are very thorough in explaining the procedures and what is happening. They are very friendly and seem to genuinely care about their patients. The office is very clean and very comfortable. I want my teeth and I want to be treated well, so I'll be back!
Roland d. review for Edgard Francisco
Roland d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 17:11 PM
The office was able The office was able to schedule an emergency appt. even though I wasn't a patient, and got me back to the dentist after five years!
Roland d. review for Edgard Francisco
Roland d. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:40 AM
The office was able to schedule an emergency appt. even though I wasn't a patient, and got me back to the dentist after five years!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.