Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(15) · Other

2716 Fruitville Rd

(941) 806-9121
5.0
(1) · Other

8425 Arcola Ave

(727) 863-8815
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999
5.0
(1) · Other

4200 E 7th Ave

(813) 241-2511
5.0
(2) · Other

7520 W Waters Ave # 4

(813) 889-0019
5.0
(1) · Other

6101 Dartmouth Ave N

(727) 381-9455
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ELIZABETH h. review for Edgard Francisco
ELIZABETH h. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:07 AM
Dr. Francisco's office is very welcoming and professional. The entire staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease by explaining any procedure that needs to be done. It makes going to the dentist a more enjoyable experience.
DOROTHY y. review for Edgard Francisco
DOROTHY y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 15:03 PM
New Patient As a new patient, I have been thoroughly satisfied with my dental services. Dr. Francisco is very thorough and knew more about my teeth history than I did! He is the best dentist I have ever had (and I've had a lot of dentists because I am a military dependent and move frequently).
DOROTHY y. review for Edgard Francisco
DOROTHY y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 00:50 AM
As a new patient, I have been thoroughly satisfied with my dental services. Dr. Francisco is very thorough and knew more about my teeth history than I did! He is the best dentist I have ever had (and I've had a lot of dentists because I am a military dependent and move frequently).
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SOTO o. review for Edgard Francisco
SOTO o. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 20:41 PM
I recommend Would recommend Dr Francisco to everyone! He is the best and his staff is just as wonderful. My favorite part is the encouragement they always give when they are doing a procedure. They are always so reassuring and calming. Thanks for the best care!
SOTO o. review for Edgard Francisco
SOTO o. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 01:19 AM
Would recommend Dr Francisco to everyone! He is the best and his staff is just as wonderful. My favorite part is the encouragement they always give when they are doing a procedure. They are always so reassuring and calming. Thanks for the best care!
Keven N. review for Edgard Francisco
Keven N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 06:02 AM
Start to Finish From the receptionist to the X-Ray Tech. and Dental Hygienist as well as the Dentist himself the quality of care was top notch. I have already recommended all of my family to see Ed Francisco for their next dental appointment.
Keven N. review for Edgard Francisco
Keven N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 01:36 AM
From the receptionist to the X-Ray Tech. and Dental Hygienist as well as the Dentist himself the quality of care was top notch. I have already recommended all of my family to see Ed Francisco for their next dental appointment.
MARGARET t. review for Edgard Francisco
MARGARET t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 13:36 PM
Easy Dr. Francisco's office always makes it easy for a visit. In and out within the hour with sparkling clean teeth. Highly recommend Dr. Francisco's team for your dental needs.
MARGARET t. review for Edgard Francisco
MARGARET t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 01:26 AM
Dr. Francisco's office always makes it easy for a visit. In and out within the hour with sparkling clean teeth. Highly recommend Dr. Francisco's team for your dental needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.