Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141
5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766
5.0
(2) · Other

2070 Weaver Park Dr

(727) 442-3431
5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Y. review for Edgard Francisco
Christy Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 02:23 AM
I have been living here in Tampa for over two years now and I have not found a dentist. I scheduled a checkup with Ed's office and it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and I was able to chat and have a great time the entire time I was there. They also provided me with great information about the pros and cons of products I was using and better ways to care for my teeth. Dr. Ed was a cool guy. He asked about what I did for a career and personally life and checked my teeth very thoroughly. I checked out an OK with no cavities :) I would recommend this office to anyone.
david d. review for Edgard Francisco
david d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 01:44 AM
They did a great job. Clearly the best Dentist I have had in my life. They are efficient, courteous and friendly.
Christi i. review for Edgard Francisco
Christi i. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 06:22 AM
As always, As always, spotless reception area, pleasant and courteous front staff, in-time appointment, comfortable patient room, TV for distractions and to illustrate care is a nice touch. Dr. Ed and his assistant were professional, efficient and friendly.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Christi i. review for Edgard Francisco
Christi i. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 02:23 AM
As always, spotless reception area, pleasant and courteous front staff, in-time appointment, comfortable patient room, TV for distractions and to illustrate care is a nice touch. Dr. Ed and his assistant were professional, efficient and friendly.
BRETT t. review for Edgard Francisco
BRETT t. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 18:06 PM
I hadn't been I hadn't been to a dentist in nearly 20 years due to years in braces and bad experiences. Needless to say, I had a few cavities. Dr. Francisco took care of my teeth and made me feel comfortable going to the dentist again.
BRETT t. review for Edgard Francisco
BRETT t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 01:38 AM
I hadn't been to a dentist in nearly 20 years due to years in braces and bad experiences. Needless to say, I had a few cavities. Dr. Francisco took care of my teeth and made me feel comfortable going to the dentist again.
SUSAN n. review for Edgard Francisco
SUSAN n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 16:50 PM
I have been going I have been going to this office since 1998. I am a big baby about going to the dentist and needless to say a tough patient for them. Dr. Francisco always works with me and has tons of patience for me. I live in Palm Harbor now and will travel just for them. Simply the Best. Love Kortney as well, always pleasant to work with
SUSAN n. review for Edgard Francisco
SUSAN n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 01:16 AM
I have been going to this office since 1998. I am a big baby about going to the dentist and needless to say a tough patient for them. Dr. Francisco always works with me and has tons of patience for me. I live in Palm Harbor now and will travel just for them. Simply the Best. Love Kortney as well, always pleasant to work with
Laura a. review for Edgard Francisco
Laura a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 03:57 AM
I have been going "I have been going to Dr. Francisco for 10 years. He is the best. Incredibly patient, friendly and professional. He takes his time with me, however he does not keep me longer than necessary. He also remembers personal things I've mentioned over the years and will sometimes refer to them. I think that is pretty impressive since I only see him twice a year! The office staff is incredibly nice. They also remember things about me and ask about my family too. They make me feel very at home when I am there!"
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.