Logo White
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(5) · Other

903 E Saint Clair St Ste 101

(813) 380-1355
5.0
(1) · Other

3216 Winter Lake Rd

(863) 667-0622
5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024
5.0
(2) · Other

4912 S Lois Ave

(813) 805-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

701 N Hercules Ave

(727) 324-4648
5.0
(29) · Other

350 S Lake Ave

(863) 859-3356
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GREGORY y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/02/2015, 01:01 AM
Friendly staff and Dr. Francisco spent a lot of time with me. Best dentist experience I have had.
Alexi i. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/27/2015, 01:07 AM
The staff was very warm and friendly, office visit was fast and efficient, enjoyed the technology used in the office
Suzain N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/07/2015, 00:39 AM
Dr. Francisco is the ideal dentist. As he is performing the dental work, he explains what he's doing. I got a temporary crown yesterday with no pain whatsoever. You can tell he cares. His dental assistant and receptionist are super, duper nice too :)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Ean n. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/09/2014, 01:09 AM
I am a serious dental-phobe! In fact, I made my 1st appt, and cancelled it, just to postpone the experience for an extra month. As soon as I met Dr. Francisco's dental assistant, I was immediately more at ease. Dr. Francisco was extremely patient, non-judgmental, and explained to me step by step what he was finding. I need additional procedures, and I actually don't feel an ounce of anxiety when I think about my next appointment! Such a relief..! Many thanks to Dr. Francisco & his team!
Angelina A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/24/2014, 00:49 AM
Dr. Francisco is a very expert and professional. His fees are very reasonable. After spending too much money for poor quality work with lots of pain, all the work had to be redone. After I had 2 crowns removed and teeth prepared for two new crowns I had very little pain - and it is obvious he does careful quality dental work. I wish I had found him 5 years ago.
Abbey Y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/17/2014, 00:05 AM
Dr. Francisco's office is very welcoming and professional. The entire staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease by explaining any procedure that needs to be done. It makes going to the dentist a more enjoyable experience.
ELMER r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/12/2014, 01:02 AM
One of the best dental offices I’ve been to. Believe me I’ve see my share. It was wonderful for Dr. Francisco to explain my dental condition to me without rushing. He kept asking if I had any questions and assured me its ok if he can repeat what he just said so that it will sink in. The office is very clean and seems to be in with latest tech equipment. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
BARBARA a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:34 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Francisco’s since he first went into practice; he does a wonderful job maintaining my smile. He and his staff are the ultimate professionals. And I love the fact that Dr. Francisco personal is involved in performing teeth cleaning as well, not just the exam. He and his staff are the best!
Oscar r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/31/2014, 02:37 AM
Kudos to Dr. Francisco and his office team! They keep me on schedule, let me know if they are running late (only happened once - usually they are ready and waiting for me) and they are fantastic with my crummy insurance. Was just in this week and I mentioned a little discomfort in a crown that I had put on about a year ago - two seconds he made a quick adjustment and now I'm feeling great. Big thanks to Courtney - always a sweetie and is great with the schedule and billing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.