Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766
5.0
(2) · Other

2070 Weaver Park Dr

(727) 442-3431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GREGORY y. review for Edgard Francisco
GREGORY y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 01:01 AM
Friendly staff and Dr. Francisco spent a lot of time with me. Best dentist experience I have had.
Alexi i. review for Edgard Francisco
Alexi i. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 01:07 AM
The staff was very warm and friendly, office visit was fast and efficient, enjoyed the technology used in the office
Suzain N. review for Edgard Francisco
Suzain N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 00:39 AM
Dr. Francisco is the ideal dentist. As he is performing the dental work, he explains what he's doing. I got a temporary crown yesterday with no pain whatsoever. You can tell he cares. His dental assistant and receptionist are super, duper nice too :)
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Ean n. review for Edgard Francisco
Ean n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 01:09 AM
I am a serious dental-phobe! In fact, I made my 1st appt, and cancelled it, just to postpone the experience for an extra month. As soon as I met Dr. Francisco's dental assistant, I was immediately more at ease. Dr. Francisco was extremely patient, non-judgmental, and explained to me step by step what he was finding. I need additional procedures, and I actually don't feel an ounce of anxiety when I think about my next appointment! Such a relief..! Many thanks to Dr. Francisco & his team!
Angelina A. review for Edgard Francisco
Angelina A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 00:49 AM
Dr. Francisco is a very expert and professional. His fees are very reasonable. After spending too much money for poor quality work with lots of pain, all the work had to be redone. After I had 2 crowns removed and teeth prepared for two new crowns I had very little pain - and it is obvious he does careful quality dental work. I wish I had found him 5 years ago.
Abbey Y. review for Edgard Francisco
Abbey Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 00:05 AM
Dr. Francisco's office is very welcoming and professional. The entire staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease by explaining any procedure that needs to be done. It makes going to the dentist a more enjoyable experience.
ELMER r. review for Edgard Francisco
ELMER r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 01:02 AM
One of the best dental offices I’ve been to. Believe me I’ve see my share. It was wonderful for Dr. Francisco to explain my dental condition to me without rushing. He kept asking if I had any questions and assured me its ok if he can repeat what he just said so that it will sink in. The office is very clean and seems to be in with latest tech equipment. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
BARBARA a. review for Edgard Francisco
BARBARA a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:34 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Francisco’s since he first went into practice; he does a wonderful job maintaining my smile. He and his staff are the ultimate professionals. And I love the fact that Dr. Francisco personal is involved in performing teeth cleaning as well, not just the exam. He and his staff are the best!
Oscar r. review for Edgard Francisco
Oscar r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 02:37 AM
Kudos to Dr. Francisco and his office team! They keep me on schedule, let me know if they are running late (only happened once - usually they are ready and waiting for me) and they are fantastic with my crummy insurance. Was just in this week and I mentioned a little discomfort in a crown that I had put on about a year ago - two seconds he made a quick adjustment and now I'm feeling great. Big thanks to Courtney - always a sweetie and is great with the schedule and billing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.