Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999
5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

2070 Weaver Park Dr

(727) 442-3431
5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BARRETT t. review for Edgard Francisco
BARRETT t. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 21:51 PM
I had a fantastic experience. I had a fantastic experience. The only problem was that I was cold while waiting in the lobby, but the nurses turned up the air. The staff is so nice and friendly.
BARRETT t. review for Edgard Francisco
BARRETT t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 01:53 AM
I had a fantastic experience. The only problem was that I was cold while waiting in the lobby, but the nurses turned up the air. The staff is so nice and friendly.
DEAN n. review for Edgard Francisco
DEAN n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 03:47 AM
First impression was very pleasant. First impression was very pleasant. The building was well kept and easy to find. The inside was clean and pleasant looking. Very inviting . The dentist is very nice and communicates very well. The hygienist is very nice and explained everything to me in simple terms. She also did a wonderful job on my teeth and gums.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
DEAN n. review for Edgard Francisco
DEAN n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 01:01 AM
First impression was very pleasant. The building was well kept and easy to find. The inside was clean and pleasant looking. Very inviting . The dentist is very nice and communicates very well. The hygienist is very nice and explained everything to me in simple terms. She also did a wonderful job on my teeth and gums.
Christopher r. review for Edgard Francisco
Christopher r. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 06:51 AM
Very good attention Very good attention with Doctor Ed and his staff, very patient, no rush in his dental procedure. He helps me to remain calm during the two hour dental treatment. I was satisfied with my dental work; the truth is that I finally found a good dentist. My dental cleaning was the best! The cost for the dental work is just right and I don't think is expensive. I will recommended Doctor Ed to any person that I know, because good dentist are hard to find.
Christopher r. review for Edgard Francisco
Christopher r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 01:13 AM
Very good attention with Doctor Ed and his staff, very patient, no rush in his dental procedure. He helps me to remain calm during the two hour dental treatment. I was satisfied with my dental work; the truth is that I finally found a good dentist. My dental cleaning was the best! The cost for the dental work is just right and I don't think is expensive. I will recommended Doctor Ed to any person that I know, because good dentist are hard to find.
MARY y. review for Edgard Francisco
MARY y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 10:43 AM
I visited Ed Francisco "I visited Ed Francisco to get a filling. I barely even felt the shot to numb my mouth. There was no waiting, he was ready when my appointment started. Highly recommended!"
MARY y. review for Edgard Francisco
MARY y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 02:19 AM
"I visited Ed Francisco to get a filling. I barely even felt the shot to numb my mouth. There was no waiting, he was ready when my appointment started. Highly recommended!"
ANTHONY y. review for Edgard Francisco
ANTHONY y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 14:07 PM
Dr. Francisco charges Dr. Francisco charges reasonable prices and is an excellent dentist. I am 60 and I have had numerous cavity fills, root canals, and crowns with less pain than any other dentist I have experienced. He is conservative in is treatment and very capable. Friendly and knows what he is doing. Office is efficiently run with excellent assistant who knows how to manage records, insurance, and eliminate any wait time almost every time. Lots of personal attention and positive attitude by entire office. You can't go wrong with this practice, I promise.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.