Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edgard Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33629

2210 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-4432

https://edfranciscodds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

11125 Park Blvd Ste 104

(727) 319-8999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

846 S Osprey Ave

(941) 706-1505
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766
5.0
(2) · Other

2070 Weaver Park Dr

(727) 442-3431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4475 Ashton Rd Unit C

(941) 927-3024
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura a. review for Edgard Francisco
Laura a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 02:35 AM
"I have been going to Dr. Francisco for 10 years. He is the best. Incredibly patient, friendly and professional. He takes his time with me, however he does not keep me longer than necessary. He also remembers personal things I've mentioned over the years and will sometimes refer to them. I think that is pretty impressive since I only see him twice a year! The office staff is incredibly nice. They also remember things about me and ask about my family too. They make me feel very at home when I am there!"
Minto O. review for Edgard Francisco
Minto O. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/02/2014, 07:00 AM
My appointment My appointment was for a night guard fitting. My appointment was at 9 a.m. and I was out of there by 9:20! Very great staff!!
Minto O. review for Edgard Francisco
Minto O. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/02/2014, 01:43 AM
My appointment was for a night guard fitting. My appointment was at 9 a.m. and I was out of there by 9:20! Very great staff!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Natalie e. review for Edgard Francisco
Natalie e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 17:45 PM
I just wanted to share I just wanted to share what a great experience it was meeting and having Kathleen Clean my teeth!!! She's a keeper! Don't lose her!
Natalie e. review for Edgard Francisco
Natalie e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:52 AM
I just wanted to share what a great experience it was meeting and having Kathleen Clean my teeth!!! She's a keeper! Don't lose her!
Amelia a. review for Edgard Francisco
Amelia a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 14:42 PM
I've had many dentists I've had many dentists in my lifetime due to frequent moves; Dr. Francisco by far is the best dentist I have seen to date. He and all his staff are friendly and professional. I have never waited longer than 10 min for my appointment. He is fast and practically pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Francisco for all your dental needs!
Amelia a. review for Edgard Francisco
Amelia a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 02:06 AM
I've had many dentists in my lifetime due to frequent moves; Dr. Francisco by far is the best dentist I have seen to date. He and all his staff are friendly and professional. I have never waited longer than 10 min for my appointment. He is fast and practically pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Francisco for all your dental needs!
Marry y. review for Edgard Francisco
Marry y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 18:13 PM
I've been going to Dr. Francisco I've been going to Dr. Francisco for 10 years and am always treated with the utmost professionalism. The entire staff is so friendly, always calling me by name and asking about my life. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Marry r. review for Edgard Francisco
Marry r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 01:58 AM
I've been going to Dr. Francisco for 10 years and am always treated with the utmost professionalism. The entire staff is so friendly, always calling me by name and asking about my life. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.