Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ed Martin Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1114 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46219

802 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 359-9231

https://www.edmartinnissan.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Why is Ed Martin Nissan the Go-To Spot for a new Nissan in the Indianapolis area? It could be our huge selection of new Nissan models, including the Nissan Altima, Sentra, Versa Sedan, Versa Note, Maxima, Rogue, Rogue Sport, LEAF, Titan, Titan XD, Murano, Pathfinder, Armada, Frontier, or the amazing GT-R. Possibly it’s our huge selection of some of the best Nissan and Nissan Certified vehicles in Indy. While being located in Indianapolis, Indiana (Just ten minutes from the downtown area), Ed Martin Nissan has been focused on a comfortable and pleasurable experience during your car buying journey. Ed Martin Nissan isn’t only a place for those in the market for a new Nissan. We&rsq

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,114 reviews
5918
  
4116
  
314
  
29
  
151
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chase McIntosh review for Ed Martin Nissan
Chase McIntosh on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 01:59 AM
Tom in the service area was wonderful. There was a customer event going on that I didn't know about. I didn't have the coupon for service. Not only did Tom tell me about the event, but he made sure that I got the discount. I never feel hustled for parts or service here which happens a lot at other places because I'm female. I highly suggest buying a car and maintaining at Ed Martin Nissan.
Jay Oberst review for Ed Martin Nissan
Jay Oberst on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 02:32 AM
Brandy Noelker review for Ed Martin Nissan
Brandy Noelker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 08:36 AM
Jay was very professional, accommodating, and listened to everything I wanted in a car. I never felt uncomfortable or pressured like I often feel when car shopping. I brought my 3 month old with me and he was very patient when I had to give her a bottle while we were there. He helped me lug all the gear around and into cars for test drives. I loved the first car I drove (2013 Nissan Altima). Everything was very nice and I was out of there with a new car in 2.5 hours. Shannon was super kind as well, saying how good my baby was and making friendly conversation. Mark was very personable when I was signing all the papers. A wonderful, stress free experience. Thanks Jay, Shannon, and Mark! You're professionalism and consideration were much greater than I had experienced at other dealers these past couple weeks.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Katrina Coppedge review for Ed Martin Nissan
Katrina Coppedge on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 02:29 AM
Jay at the Shadeland Ed Martin Nissan was fantastic and extremely helpful! I purchased a new Nissan Versa Note in the most ridiculous color they offer (Metallic Peacock, it's adorable) and the car that fit all of the specs I wanted was not available at the Shadeland location, but they did have it at the Lafayette Ed Martin. Jay was able to get them to bring the car to me the very next day! Jay made sure that I understood how to use all of the gadgets in the car and understood the warranty details. My overall experience was a pleasant one and I'm happy I chose to go through this dealership.
Jana Leonard Leadingham review for Ed Martin Nissan
Jana Leonard Leadingham on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 19:10 PM
Do not shop here. Worst service I have ever had. Promised a new car at end of June and now suddenly it's not available and no idea when it will be available. Won't take his eyes off the paper he's writing on to even look in your eyes. We're going elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Very D. review for Ed Martin Nissan
Very D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 13:20 PM
Mr. If you are looking for honesty, integrity and customer service stay away from Ed Martin Nissan. Shortly have buying our third car from Ed Martin Nissan in less than 3 months a problem developed that was clearly the fault of the Ed Martin Service department. I immediately notified the salesman who told us Ed Martin Nissan stands by their cars and he would personally take care of us. The problem turned into a repair bill of more than $3,900 which we were again told that Ed Martin would take care of us by our salesman Mike in a face to face meeting, via several text messages and e-mails. After having our car for 134 days, more than 60 of them at a repair shop we were forced to trade it for a vehicle that was reliable and safe. Unfortunately the general manager Todd, the used car sales manager Shannon and the salesman Mike never came through on their repeated promises. We cant help but warn people to beware of potential issues as we were lied to for months and quite frankly help be feel like they intended on being deceitful when the initial problem came up.
Respond to negative reviews
Megan Collum-Lawson review for Ed Martin Nissan
Megan Collum-Lawson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 16:02 PM
Purchased a car for our child, great service, people were very nice, but what I really appreciate is that we didn't even have the car a week and it started leaking oil. They met us at the door and have worked really hard to correct the issue and cover this for us even though we bought the car as is. When we bought we were assured the car was in great working order which wasn't the case but I'm appreciative that they have quickly rectified the issue(s), without any complaints and are making sure they don't release the car to us until it's at 100%. Hopefully we will get the car back today! Thank you again Ed Martin Nissan on shadeland for the awesome service! Jay the car salesman has been really helpful as well!
Peggy Hittle review for Ed Martin Nissan
Peggy Hittle on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 10:49 AM
Great people, good honest work. Always treated with respect. Love my mechanic!
Cassi Mason review for Ed Martin Nissan
Cassi Mason on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 05:05 AM
Awesome people, free drinks and they play good music :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.