Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ed Martin Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1114 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46219

802 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 359-9231

https://www.edmartinnissan.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Why is Ed Martin Nissan the Go-To Spot for a new Nissan in the Indianapolis area? It could be our huge selection of new Nissan models, including the Nissan Altima, Sentra, Versa Sedan, Versa Note, Maxima, Rogue, Rogue Sport, LEAF, Titan, Titan XD, Murano, Pathfinder, Armada, Frontier, or the amazing GT-R. Possibly it’s our huge selection of some of the best Nissan and Nissan Certified vehicles in Indy. While being located in Indianapolis, Indiana (Just ten minutes from the downtown area), Ed Martin Nissan has been focused on a comfortable and pleasurable experience during your car buying journey. Ed Martin Nissan isn’t only a place for those in the market for a new Nissan. We&rsq

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,114 reviews
5918
  
4116
  
314
  
29
  
151
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Long review for Ed Martin Nissan
Shawn Long on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 15:09 PM
As an Employee of Ed Martin, this has truly been a life changing family environment that takes car of its customers and employees.
Mattie Tyler review for Ed Martin Nissan
Mattie Tyler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 15:01 PM
They always give me excellent service that's the reason I keep Nissan thank God. For them they detail my car looks like new
Alan Dotson review for Ed Martin Nissan
Alan Dotson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 15:56 PM
Just traded in my 2014 for a 2017 nissan sentra sv the salespeople were super friendly. Honestly did not feel pressured at all they helped me out of a negative equity situation. I would honestly recommend this dealership.. They arent sneaky or sly they tell you how it is.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Ed Krimmer review for Ed Martin Nissan
Ed Krimmer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 09:31 AM
Service Department was very helpful to an out of town traveler just passing through. After some of the treatment where I bought my car in CA I'd almost drive to Indy to trade it in...
Richard James review for Ed Martin Nissan
Richard James on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 11:24 AM
Their auto repair shop is awful. You have to wait forever for your car to get done and then it is not a very good job. I will not go back there again!!!! And they treat their employees like crap!
Respond to negative reviews
Doris Hendricks Johnson review for Ed Martin Nissan
Doris Hendricks Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 10:55 AM
Update 3 - Now they are hiring for a lube tech (at Honda which is owned by the same company) at the rate of $14.00 per hour with overtime!! Now tell me they weren't trying to get rid of my husband because of his age. I feel sorry for the other 2 employees who will get no appreciation for their work. Update 2 - They now have cancelled his insurance effective 6/1/17 even though he worked until 6/12/17. Just another way to abuse the employee!!! This company is ridiculous and evil! Update- They just fired my husband!!! He has worked there for over 10 years with no trouble until he complained about harassment. Since then they have lied to him and in the last week, they wrote him up 3 times on bogus charges so they could get rid of him.!!! Do not work here!! My husband was just put on a new wage scale and they said he would make more but we are going to loose $700.00 in wages and bonus this month. It is $500.00 in wages alone!!! He has been here 10 years!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jeremy Copeland review for Ed Martin Nissan
Jeremy Copeland on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 18:17 PM
Colin McCloud review for Ed Martin Nissan
Colin McCloud on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 11:06 AM
Best sales staff, best vehicles for the price surpassing more expensive vehicles.
Kevin Houk review for Ed Martin Nissan
Kevin Houk on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 10:21 AM
Excellent company to work with! Crystal and Ron were professional and fun.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.