Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ed Martin Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1114 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46219

802 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 359-9231

https://www.edmartinnissan.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Why is Ed Martin Nissan the Go-To Spot for a new Nissan in the Indianapolis area? It could be our huge selection of new Nissan models, including the Nissan Altima, Sentra, Versa Sedan, Versa Note, Maxima, Rogue, Rogue Sport, LEAF, Titan, Titan XD, Murano, Pathfinder, Armada, Frontier, or the amazing GT-R. Possibly it’s our huge selection of some of the best Nissan and Nissan Certified vehicles in Indy. While being located in Indianapolis, Indiana (Just ten minutes from the downtown area), Ed Martin Nissan has been focused on a comfortable and pleasurable experience during your car buying journey. Ed Martin Nissan isn’t only a place for those in the market for a new Nissan. We&rsq

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,114 reviews
5918
  
4116
  
314
  
29
  
151
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Beaven review for Ed Martin Nissan
Cynthia Beaven on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 17:16 PM
Excellent service. Highly professional, yet warm and friendly staff. These folks are great at listening and understanding exactly what you're looking for in a vehicle.
Jen Dalton review for Ed Martin Nissan
Jen Dalton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 09:19 AM
Ken was amazing to work with. I love my new Nissan!!
Matt Hough review for Ed Martin Nissan
Matt Hough on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:11 AM
Best customer service ever n the service department
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Nathan Trissel review for Ed Martin Nissan
Nathan Trissel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 04:20 AM
I bought a used but basically new suv. Ken copley the salesperson and Adrianne the finance are damn good people to work with. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend these two guys to anyone that is looking for a new or used car.
Holly Weller review for Ed Martin Nissan
Holly Weller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:07 AM
Love this place! Great service and great people. PJ and the staff in the service center are very professional and I get excellent service as always, thanks Ed Martin Nissan!!!
Rebecca Jo review for Ed Martin Nissan
Rebecca Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 04:11 AM
Thank you Todd Reiselman and PJ Wilson at Ed Martin Nissan for everything you have done to help me find the right car. I appreciate your excellent customer service and I'm happy to say that I bought my Honda Accord from you! PJ is the Service Manager at Nissan and is honestly the first mechanic I've ever met that I thoroughly trust. Todd Reislman is the GM at Nissan and the #2 guy over all of the Ed Martin dealerships. From the first day we spoke, he assured me that this situation with my other car would be resolved and that I'd leave as a happy customer, which I did! Thank you guys for everything!
Lauren Mirkov review for Ed Martin Nissan
Lauren Mirkov on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 11:45 AM
Matt, Jay, and Adrian are the best! Thank you so much for your help!
Jon Gonzalez review for Ed Martin Nissan
Jon Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 18:37 PM
Johnna Marie Kern review for Ed Martin Nissan
Johnna Marie Kern on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 05:03 AM
Service department is very friendly helped me out on my nissan nore then any other service place i like thaf they take thier time looking at ur car ur not rushed out the door
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.