Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ed Martin Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1114 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46219

802 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 359-9231

https://www.edmartinnissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199
5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Why is Ed Martin Nissan the Go-To Spot for a new Nissan in the Indianapolis area? It could be our huge selection of new Nissan models, including the Nissan Altima, Sentra, Versa Sedan, Versa Note, Maxima, Rogue, Rogue Sport, LEAF, Titan, Titan XD, Murano, Pathfinder, Armada, Frontier, or the amazing GT-R. Possibly it’s our huge selection of some of the best Nissan and Nissan Certified vehicles in Indy. While being located in Indianapolis, Indiana (Just ten minutes from the downtown area), Ed Martin Nissan has been focused on a comfortable and pleasurable experience during your car buying journey. Ed Martin Nissan isn’t only a place for those in the market for a new Nissan. We&rsq

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,114 reviews
5918
  
4116
  
314
  
29
  
151
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris O'Dea review for Ed Martin Nissan
Chris O'Dea on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:00 AM
I was very happy with my buying experience on a CPO Altima. I dealt with Mason Perryman and found him to be very straightforward and professional. We had all the details worked out over the phone before I even left home. This will be the first place I look if I'm in the market for another Nissan.
Sue Gaillard Scott review for Ed Martin Nissan
Sue Gaillard Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 01:44 AM
Wesley McKoy review for Ed Martin Nissan
Wesley McKoy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 12:08 PM
I was very unsatisfied with a quality of of used cars that they sell. There "service quality", if that's what you can call is little to non. I have family buy cars from ed Martian in years past when there quality of vehicle was a lot high but I will not return to ed Martian nissian or any other dealership in ed Martian family. They also have very poor customer service and dont return calls. I called and left messages for 2 of there managers and didnt hear anything back for 5 day, and even then i had to call in to get them to speak to me. Plus the used car manager was a very rude and unprofessional. There level of care that the "claim" to have for there customer is nonexistent unless you buy one of there over priced $30,000 + cars. Ed Martin is the only name that you DONT need to know.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Carl Muir review for Ed Martin Nissan
Carl Muir on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 18:31 PM
Kristi Heckman review for Ed Martin Nissan
Kristi Heckman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 10:07 AM
Erica Austin review for Ed Martin Nissan
Erica Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 16:42 PM
I really love the friendly staff and the fast service. In and out.
Noah Barrow review for Ed Martin Nissan
Noah Barrow on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:51 AM
I recently wrote a negative review for Ed Martin due to the way I was treated by corporate Nissan. However, I have deleted that because although I am still very angry with Nissan in general, I believe that Ed Martin has tried to help me with the recall issue to the best of their ability. Great customer service and they truly seem to care about their customers.
Amy Van Scyoc Walton review for Ed Martin Nissan
Amy Van Scyoc Walton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 10:56 AM
Becky Mattox review for Ed Martin Nissan
Becky Mattox on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 13:51 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.