Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ed Martin Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1114 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46219 United States

802 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219 United States

(317) 359-9231

http://www.edmartinnissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6457-6499 S Brookville Rd

(317) 744-9591
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3401 Washington St

(317) 744-8305
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1251 U.S. Hwy 31 N

(317) 215-8500
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4665 US-31

(812) 418-8802
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1030 S Sherman Dr

(317) 789-9112
About

Welcome to Ed Martin Nissan! On behalf of our entire team, thank you for visiting our Google My Business page and giving us an opportunity to serve you online. Please visit our website to view our various department hours. Our professional and well-trained staff is ready to assist you with your automotive needs. It is our commitment that all of your expectations are not only met...but exceeded.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,114 reviews
5918
  
4116
  
314
  
29
  
151
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy Gray review for Ed Martin Nissan
Wendy Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:24 AM
They were quick and knowledgeable! Great experience! Jordan & A.J. were a huge help!
Gary Muse review for Ed Martin Nissan
Gary Muse on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 14:39 PM
Their pleasent peacful helpful employees and environment
Bonnie Gray review for Ed Martin Nissan
Bonnie Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:49 AM
Their inventory is abundant & the vehicles are very eye catching.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ciera Vannarsdall review for Ed Martin Nissan
Ciera Vannarsdall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2019, 02:36 AM
Ed Martin is ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DEALERSHIP AROUND! Their customer service is fantastic and they are always happy to help! My husband and I just bought our 3rd vehicle from them and will continue to come back! Jillian Cline at the Shadland Ave location is absolutely wonderful and she is always our service tech. Highly recommend and if you’re looking for great customer service and a friendly staff this is the place for you!!!
Linda McDaniel Gamble review for Ed Martin Nissan
Linda McDaniel Gamble on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:46 AM
very friendly staff. fast and efficient.
Victoria Le'Niece review for Ed Martin Nissan
Victoria Le'Niece on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:54 AM
Great customer services and very efficient
Brian Kasson Dimatteo review for Ed Martin Nissan
Brian Kasson Dimatteo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:16 AM
We were in Indianapolis for a convention. When we went out to get in the car, every light on my dash was shining brightly. I took it to the closest dealer, and got it in. Not only did they take my car quickly (less than an hour till it was in the bay getting worked on), they took care of both recalls on my vehicle. All in all, it delayed my departure from Indy by about 2 1/2 hours, but I left knowing my car was in good hands and safe to drive. Thanks to all of your people - mechanics and service advisers, for providing great customer service and friendly assistance.
Dale Cardozo review for Ed Martin Nissan
Dale Cardozo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 13:08 PM
Just wanted to recognize PJ’s excellent customer service and the follow-through he showed us in getting our vehicle’s issue resolved - even having to work with a 3rd-party vendor to do so. Keep up the good work PJ!
Adrianne Michelle Harris review for Ed Martin Nissan
Adrianne Michelle Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.