Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ed Martin Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1114 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46219

802 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 359-9231

https://www.edmartinnissan.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494
4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
About

Why is Ed Martin Nissan the Go-To Spot for a new Nissan in the Indianapolis area? It could be our huge selection of new Nissan models, including the Nissan Altima, Sentra, Versa Sedan, Versa Note, Maxima, Rogue, Rogue Sport, LEAF, Titan, Titan XD, Murano, Pathfinder, Armada, Frontier, or the amazing GT-R. Possibly it’s our huge selection of some of the best Nissan and Nissan Certified vehicles in Indy. While being located in Indianapolis, Indiana (Just ten minutes from the downtown area), Ed Martin Nissan has been focused on a comfortable and pleasurable experience during your car buying journey. Ed Martin Nissan isn’t only a place for those in the market for a new Nissan. We&rsq

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,114 reviews
5918
  
4116
  
314
  
29
  
151
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Gray review for Ed Martin Nissan
Wendy Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:24 AM
They were quick and knowledgeable! Great experience! Jordan & A.J. were a huge help!
Gary Muse review for Ed Martin Nissan
Gary Muse on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 14:39 PM
Their pleasent peacful helpful employees and environment
Bonnie Gray review for Ed Martin Nissan
Bonnie Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:49 AM
Their inventory is abundant & the vehicles are very eye catching.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Ciera Vannarsdall review for Ed Martin Nissan
Ciera Vannarsdall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 02:36 AM
Ed Martin is ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DEALERSHIP AROUND! Their customer service is fantastic and they are always happy to help! My husband and I just bought our 3rd vehicle from them and will continue to come back! Jillian Cline at the Shadland Ave location is absolutely wonderful and she is always our service tech. Highly recommend and if you’re looking for great customer service and a friendly staff this is the place for you!!!
Linda McDaniel Gamble review for Ed Martin Nissan
Linda McDaniel Gamble on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:46 AM
very friendly staff. fast and efficient.
Victoria Le'Niece review for Ed Martin Nissan
Victoria Le'Niece on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:54 AM
Great customer services and very efficient
Brian Kasson Dimatteo review for Ed Martin Nissan
Brian Kasson Dimatteo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:16 AM
We were in Indianapolis for a convention. When we went out to get in the car, every light on my dash was shining brightly. I took it to the closest dealer, and got it in. Not only did they take my car quickly (less than an hour till it was in the bay getting worked on), they took care of both recalls on my vehicle. All in all, it delayed my departure from Indy by about 2 1/2 hours, but I left knowing my car was in good hands and safe to drive. Thanks to all of your people - mechanics and service advisers, for providing great customer service and friendly assistance.
Dale Cardozo review for Ed Martin Nissan
Dale Cardozo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 13:08 PM
Just wanted to recognize PJ’s excellent customer service and the follow-through he showed us in getting our vehicle’s issue resolved - even having to work with a 3rd-party vendor to do so. Keep up the good work PJ!
Adrianne Michelle Harris review for Ed Martin Nissan
Adrianne Michelle Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.