Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Cadillac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1006 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, (at Hayden Loop), Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 483-4000

https://www.earnhardtcadillac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385
About

For our customers with adverse credit situations, Earnhardt's is the home of Mr. Ed, the number one secondary financing department in the nation. The Mr. Ed finance department works with top lenders to secure the lowest available rates to help people reestablish their credit. We understand that bad credit happens to good people, and we believe everyone should have the opportunity to repair their credit while driving a safe, reliable vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,006 reviews
5878
  
441
  
314
  
27
  
142
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Hartman review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jessica Hartman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 06:55 AM
Jennifer review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jennifer on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:49 AM
Mario is always fantastic to work with...very pleasant and answers all my questions thoroughly. Also the waiting area is always clean and exceptionally comfortable. Vehicle: 2012 Cadillac Srx
Jim review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jim on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:27 AM
Good personal attention by Armand Slason. Good on line scheduling with good follow up. Service was excellent and I plan to go back. Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Escalade Esv
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Julie review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Julie on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:05 AM
Friendly and no pressure!- Armand always gets right back to me with scheduling and never pressures me, but always let's me know how my car is performing! Vehicle: 2010 Cadillac Srx
Richard review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Richard on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:49 AM
Work was accomplished in a short amount of time and the car was washed. The bagels were fresh and the coffee was good. Vehicle: 2016 Cadillac Srx
Kiran review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Kiran on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:46 AM
Armand Slason goes above and beyond on a yearly basis. I have been a customer since 2011. He takes care of me and my SUV. He makes sure my SUV service is completed in a timely manner. He always has a loaner car ready for me. Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Escalade
Denise review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Denise on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:39 AM
The service department always takes care of my vehicle promptly and with care. The personnel treat me and my vehicle in a very professional manner. Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Srx
Mark review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Mark on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:05 AM
Mario did an excellent job! I'm very happy with the time he spent with me and the expertise he exhibited during the process! Vehicle: 2008 Cadillac Escalade
Sandra review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Sandra on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:01 AM
The overall customer service experience was great. I love my brand new car and Joe (my sales consultant) kept me updated on everything while my car was getting buffed/cleaned. Vehicle: 2016 Cadillac Srx
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.