Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Cadillac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1006 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, (at Hayden Loop), Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 483-4000

https://www.earnhardtcadillac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385
About

For our customers with adverse credit situations, Earnhardt's is the home of Mr. Ed, the number one secondary financing department in the nation. The Mr. Ed finance department works with top lenders to secure the lowest available rates to help people reestablish their credit. We understand that bad credit happens to good people, and we believe everyone should have the opportunity to repair their credit while driving a safe, reliable vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,006 reviews
5878
  
441
  
314
  
27
  
142
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Kirkland review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Hannah Kirkland on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:03 AM
Angela Moscato review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Angela Moscato on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:22 AM
Hassib Jordán review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Hassib Jordán on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 08:46 AM
Thank you Steven Ansingh for the great customer service and for booking a specialized service in advance. Making my Cadillace ownership experience one of the best. Looking forward to working with you more.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dave Gray review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Dave Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 05:18 AM
Michael Hillman review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Michael Hillman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:44 AM
We bought our third car from Stan Powell yesterday. Such a nice person and great car dealer. Another professional experience
Garrett review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Garrett on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:26 AM
Craig was extremely helpful and was very respectful of my time. He did his absolute best to meet my needs as a customer. Toby in finance was extremely helpful and understand me and my needs as a customer which I have not found at any other dealership esp. from a finance manager. Vehicle: 2016 Cadillac Escalade Esv
Carl review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Carl on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:10 AM
Responsiveness and quality is absolutely the best. Armand is the best associate I've ever dealt with, and I've purchased many vehicles over the years.. Vehicle: 2016 Cadillac Ats-V
Anonymous review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:24 AM
Brandon always goes above and beyond to care of our issues! We are very pleased with the service and professionalism! Vehicle: 2015 Cadillac Escalade
John review for Earnhardt Cadillac
John on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:28 AM
very cordial and professional overall very happy with Earnhardt Cadillac The service department, does a very good job and even washes your vehicle Vehicle: 2016 Cadillac Xts
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.