Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Cadillac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
991 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, (at Hayden Loop), Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 483-4000

https://www.earnhardtcadillac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385
About

For our customers with adverse credit situations, Earnhardt's is the home of Mr. Ed, the number one secondary financing department in the nation. The Mr. Ed finance department works with top lenders to secure the lowest available rates to help people reestablish their credit. We understand that bad credit happens to good people, and we believe everyone should have the opportunity to repair their credit while driving a safe, reliable vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
991 reviews
5865
  
439
  
314
  
27
  
142
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fallon Gizinski review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Fallon Gizinski on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 11:01 AM
Don was great. Great service, Smooth transition 👍🏼
Business Response:

Hi Fallon, we're happy to see your experience with Don was a great one. We'll be sure to share this with him and we'd love if you could share this on Yelp too. Thanks! https://www.yelp.com/biz/earnhardt-cadillac-scottsdale-2...

Karen Barney review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Karen Barney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 06:36 AM
Most friendliest atmosphere. Always taking care of me. Love this car dealership. 👍🏼👍🏼
Bonnie Lane Zschunke review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Bonnie Lane Zschunke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:04 AM
Anthony Herrmann provides superb customer service and the entire staff was welcoming. We were so impressed 2 weeks ago with his service with my mother’s purchase that we returned yesterday and purchased one for ourselves!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Harry Grossman review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Harry Grossman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:32 AM
Popcorn is complementary and unlimited in the service waiting area. They also have great bagels to go with the coffee!
Lea Downing-Ramirez review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Lea Downing-Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 01:56 AM
Just had the best experience at Earnhardt Cadillac in Scottsdale! Craig Bermann was so good. He was very transparent and never tried to talk me in anything I didn’t want. He worked with me on the price and I left feeling completely satisfied. Because of Craig and the rest of the staff at Earnhardt Cadillac I had the best auto buying experience!!
Louie Moses review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Louie Moses on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:09 AM
Great Service and Pricing
Jayne Mccarthy review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jayne Mccarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 07:14 AM
I always enjoy taking my car to Earnhardt Cadillac on Bell Road in Scottsdale. The service is amazing, my car always comes back from a service all cleaned. Stephen Ansingh is my service adviser and he is great! He is always professional and accommodating on getting my service completed and very personable! I enjoy waiting in their lounge watching the tv or reading while deciding which of the many flavors of Starbuck's coffee to choose from. Then I have to decide whether to have one of their pastries, bagels with cream cheese or fresh fruit cups. Oh and fresh popcorn! ALL FOR FREE!!! They offer a courtesy vehicle but I enjoy sitting there and enjoying my time! This is the best service center in town!!!
Dulcinea Lee Hellings review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Dulcinea Lee Hellings on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Robert was excellent 🎉 very professional and got us a great deal ❤️ highly recommend this location for a new or used Cadillac. Ask for Robert, he’ll take care of you 🤩
Jim Hinshaw review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jim Hinshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 06:47 AM
The best people ever. Don Tracy is a professional who can help you with all transportation needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.