Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Cadillac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1203 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, (at Hayden Loop), Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 483-4000

https://www.earnhardtcadillac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(44) · Automotive

4806 S 40th St

(602) 437-6948
5.0
(47) · Automotive

355 E Warner Rd Suite #4

(800) 674-9208
5.0
(2) · Automotive

360 S Smith Rd

(480) 204-8258
5.0
(8) · Automotive
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2222 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 580-4777
5.0
(74) · Automotive

2432 W Peoria Ave #1145

(623) 780-4950
About

For our customers with adverse credit situations, Earnhardt's is the home of Mr. Ed, the number one secondary financing department in the nation. The Mr. Ed finance department works with top lenders to secure the lowest available rates to help people reestablish their credit. We understand that bad credit happens to good people, and we believe everyone should have the opportunity to repair their credit while driving a safe, reliable vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,203 reviews
51,051
  
444
  
315
  
28
  
148
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jim on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 19:45 PM
Wait and see attitude I'm happy to see good reviews for the maintenance department at Legends. We purchased our vehicle in September and pretty much enjoyed that process. Afterwards, there was quite a long process of recommending various accessories and programs which I did not enjoy. I called once to ask about getting a radar/laser system installed. The receptionist who answered said they would connect me to some person. I got a voicemail which was okay, and I left a detailed message regarding what I was interested in along with my name and phone number. I never got a call back. That's not good business. We have been extremely impressed with the Bell Lexus service department. Legends will get another chance, but they will have to prove themselves to me before I continue to use their products and services.
DAN review for Earnhardt Cadillac
DAN on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 19:45 PM
Mr. I TAKE MY '87 COUPE DE VILLE HERE, FOR SERVICE. WOULD NOT TRUST IT TO ANYONE ELSE ! THEY PROVIDE OUTSTANDING SERVICE- NOT CHEAP, BUT WORTH EVERY PENNY, FOR THE SECURITY I FEEL. THEY EVEN WASH THE CAR, BEFORE I LEAVE. THEIR ENTIRE STAFF IS WARM AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY GREET YOU LIKE A MEMBER OF THE FAMILY ! IF YOU WANT THE BEST, COME HERE ! [This is NOT a paid advertizement ! I love the place ! ] ***********dan bee**************************************
Rick review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Rick on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 19:45 PM
Not Very Legendary We test drove a Hummer at Legends Cadillac Hummer and we were not impressed. The sales person was not very knowledgeable.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Julie review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Julie on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 19:45 PM
Good service department Legend has a good service department. The selection of cars is acceptable as well. The sales staff was helpful and not too pushy. They seemed very knowledgeable and willing to find the right car for you,
DENISE review for Earnhardt Cadillac
DENISE on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 19:45 PM
Happy so far I've only been to this dealer once for service but I was treated wonderfully. My rental was ready and waiting and when I picked my vehicle up it was fixed, and washed. So far so good!
Kim Brandt review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Kim Brandt on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2022, 03:12 AM
Crystal Fletcher is my girl! My experience was pretty much perfect! I’ve been in contact w/ her for about 4 months. She kept me up to date w/ incoming vehicles and exactly what I wanted. Since moving dealerships during our communication, she promised me it would be painless. She came to the far west valley to bring me docs to sign and offered to deliver my vehicle. Thanks for being a strong, educated and awesome salesWOMAN! Everyone meet….Big Bad Voodoo Caddy
Tom Foltz review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Tom Foltz on Facebook

6 months ago

08/06/2022, 06:16 AM
Cadillac Dealership in Scottsdale, AZ helped me out when I had a blow out on my XT4. they were able to have a tire in stock and got me on my way.Thanks for your quick service.
Judy Cameron review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Judy Cameron on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2021, 01:56 AM
Buy a car and service very professional great service
Lindsay Glendenning Coatney review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Lindsay Glendenning Coatney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 03:43 AM
Brandon is very helpful, no matter what I need he is there to help me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.