Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Cadillac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1002 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, (at Hayden Loop), Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 483-4000

https://www.earnhardtcadillac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

1 person is looking at this business

About

For our customers with adverse credit situations, Earnhardt's is the home of Mr. Ed, the number one secondary financing department in the nation. The Mr. Ed finance department works with top lenders to secure the lowest available rates to help people reestablish their credit. We understand that bad credit happens to good people, and we believe everyone should have the opportunity to repair their credit while driving a safe, reliable vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,002 reviews
5874
  
441
  
314
  
27
  
142
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Tupper review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Debra Tupper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 08:37 AM
Excellent customer service! Fast, friendly, extremely professional.
Angela Puccio Davidson review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Angela Puccio Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 09:42 AM
Douglas Wood review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Douglas Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 04:51 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
James Zeigler review for Earnhardt Cadillac
James Zeigler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:11 AM
The best prices $$and the best Selection around come on in!!!!!!!
Dennis Smith review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Dennis Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 01:38 AM
Fantastic service department!!!!
Sheena Anderson Bouslog review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Sheena Anderson Bouslog on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:43 AM
I just bought a car from Dave and had the BEST experience! It was easy, it was honest, it was quick and I have the car I've wanted for a long time! I'm in sales myself....I know how we can be...and it's refreshing to work with someone who doesn't fit that scary "sales" mold.
Justin Kaiser review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Justin Kaiser on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 03:34 AM
This review is long over due... Even 6 months after Dave is still helpful whenever I need something. He even convinced someone at another dealership in San Diego to bump us up in line to get service because we were traveling at the time. He made it an awesome experience for us! He was very down to earth and went the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied. So glad we ended up getting the Escalade ESV vs the reg size as we definitely needed the extra space for our travels! Highly recommend the dealership... ask for Dave when you get there.
Charlene Holland Amadore review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Charlene Holland Amadore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:38 AM
Steve is always professional and personable! Great to deal with.
Sandra Kay Plaunt review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Sandra Kay Plaunt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 08:43 AM
Ron always takes good care of me here at Earnhardt Cadillac. he's definitely on top of things.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.