Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Cadillac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1006 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, (at Hayden Loop), Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 483-4000

https://www.earnhardtcadillac.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

1 person is looking at this business

About

For our customers with adverse credit situations, Earnhardt's is the home of Mr. Ed, the number one secondary financing department in the nation. The Mr. Ed finance department works with top lenders to secure the lowest available rates to help people reestablish their credit. We understand that bad credit happens to good people, and we believe everyone should have the opportunity to repair their credit while driving a safe, reliable vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,006 reviews
5878
  
441
  
314
  
27
  
142
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jovan Rago review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jovan Rago on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 10:15 AM
It wasn’t just “white glove” service, it was “Platinum” level service. Thank you to Randi Ann for the wonderful VIP treatment and Sandrena for the most excellent service my wife and I have experienced. We are completely grateful for the beautiful Escalade ESV my wife will not allow me to drive😁
Brian Hiatt review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Brian Hiatt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:40 AM
Bought a 2006 STS - V remotely from Dallas sight unseen (except for a few pictures). My sales person David Gates was awesome. Car was shipped and arrived and is EXACTLY as described. Highly Recommended.
Thomas Ahern review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Thomas Ahern on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:43 AM
Best car buying experience of my life. No hassle, fair negotiations and no surprises. Tell your friends, family, and co-workers. Robert Jelinek at Earnhardt Cadillac can help with all kinds of brands but the bottom line is they were honest and easy to work with.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jeffrey Aal review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jeffrey Aal on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 08:26 AM
One of the best car buying experiences ever. No haggle, straight to the chase, with no time wasted. Our salesman, Craig Bergmann, was very knowledgeable about the products, attentive without being overbearing. This dealership will be the first stop when it is time for the next car.
Jamie Palmer review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jamie Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 06:14 AM
Thomas Timothy review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Thomas Timothy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 08:46 AM
I needed a battery for my car and Earnhardt sent a technician within the hour. After twenty minutes it was done!
Ruben H. Lujan Jr. review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Ruben H. Lujan Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 09:17 AM
Incredible Service Department. Incredible sales team. NO BS - STRAIGHT TALK ONLY! No going back and forth a zillion times... I'll buy my next Escalade here again.
Marta Kourliandtchik review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Marta Kourliandtchik on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:48 AM
Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had a car dealership. From the minute I walked in the door, they listened, they cared, they got a customer for life. Thank you!
Carol Martinez review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Carol Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.