Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Cadillac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1006 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, (at Hayden Loop), Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 483-4000

https://www.earnhardtcadillac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385
About

For our customers with adverse credit situations, Earnhardt's is the home of Mr. Ed, the number one secondary financing department in the nation. The Mr. Ed finance department works with top lenders to secure the lowest available rates to help people reestablish their credit. We understand that bad credit happens to good people, and we believe everyone should have the opportunity to repair their credit while driving a safe, reliable vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,006 reviews
5878
  
441
  
314
  
27
  
142
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Young review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Charles Young on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:37 AM
I am always treated like a valued friend at Earnhardt Cadillac. The Earnhardt Cadillac dealership could serve as a model for other dealerships to emulate in that they "get it"; customer service and relationships. Very well done!
Loretta Hipp review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Loretta Hipp on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:52 AM
Great place to get service. Friendly and helpful service. Everyone is very helpful. Nice waiting area.
Roger Moody review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Roger Moody on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 07:41 AM
I used to own a Chevrolet Dealership and have done business with Earnhardt for years and they are the BEST on a scale of 1--- 10 they are a 10. They do it ALL correct.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nana PaPa Whitaker review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Nana PaPa Whitaker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 07:11 AM
Ernestine Boyd review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Ernestine Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:45 AM
WOndeful service!! Don is an excellent salesman!!
Amanda Kapci review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Amanda Kapci on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:21 AM
My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle through Earnhardt Cadillac in Scottsdale. We had a FANTASTIC experience! Craig Bergmann was our Sales Consultant. He was great to work with. Craig never pressured us and made us feel right at home at Earnhardt Cadillac! Craig went above and beyond to make our purchase process enjoyable! We are very happy costumers and will gladly refer our friends to Craig and Earnhardt Cadillac! Thank you!!!
Arianè Strong review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Arianè Strong on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 05:48 AM
Just wonderful! Roberto helped us get an amazing deal on a great car. In and out 24 hours and I was more than satisfied!
Daniel Gallegos review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Daniel Gallegos on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 09:52 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly and make you feel like family! I wouldn't shop any place else!
Christian Michael Stewart review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Christian Michael Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.