Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
522 reviews
|Orthodontists|Mesquite, TX 75149

820 E Cartwright, #140, Mesquite, TX 75149

(972) 329-2442

https://www.texassizesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(709) · Orthodontists

4060 Legacy Dr #303

(214) 618-8182
5.0
(227) · Orthodontists

617 Ball St

(817) 488-5653
5.0
(70) · Orthodontists

2440 Timber Ridge Dr #106

(214) 618-8240
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

1725 Cimarron Trail

(817) 282-3100
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1112 N Floyd Rd

(972) 907-8157
5.0
(739) · Cosmetic Dentists

1401 Shoal Creek

(972) 317-1406
About

Orthodontics, implants, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
522 reviews
5500
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert F. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 04:44 AM
Dr. Dyer and Dr. Simon are always great. The office runs smoothly and everyone is always happy. The positivity radiates throughout the building and you know they are doing everything right!
Business Response:

Thank you :)

Lorena V. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Lorena V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 11:46 AM
Thank you for always providing great & painless service for over 20 years. I’ve been a patient since 2000 as well as my family.
Business Response:

Luckily we have great patients like you!

Bambi A. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Bambi A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 11:43 AM
The ladies in the front are very helpful and friendly. Love the assistants-they make you feel at ease, listen to you when you have a concern and just all around great. Love this office and will always recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Donna L. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Donna L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:16 AM
I have been going to this Dentist for about two years and have been very pleased and impressed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always make you feel at ease and comfortable.
Sergio D. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Sergio D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:46 AM
Very professional, friendly and transparent
Monica M. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Monica M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 02:28 AM
The staff is so awesome!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Robert C. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 02:25 AM
I have always received good information and service from the office of Drs. Dyer & Kolath.
Sharon R. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Sharon R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 08:58 AM
This dental office is highly recommended for a wide range of dental procedures. Friendly, professional, and conscientious staff creates positive and safe working conditions for their patients. The quality of care and safety measures provided by the dentists at this facility, Dr. Dyer and Dr. Simon, are excellent.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Anonymous review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 07:42 AM
My only regret is one day they will retire!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.