Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
522 reviews
|Orthodontists|Mesquite, TX 75149

820 E Cartwright, #140, Mesquite, TX 75149

(972) 329-2442

https://www.texassizesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orthodontics, implants, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
522 reviews
5500
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/03/2021, 02:39 AM
The dental practice is always professional and provide phenomenal services.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Peggy W. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Peggy W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/19/2021, 13:21 PM
Very hood
Business Response:

Thank you!

Kaylan H. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Kaylan H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/19/2021, 07:19 AM
Always prompt, very very friendly. Paula does a great job of making you feel comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Paula D. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Paula D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/18/2021, 13:45 PM
Not only did Dr Dyer make me feel calm and comfortable ( I had bad experiences as child ) he did an excellent job on all my dental work. His entire office was so nice and helpful, I will definitely come back when the need arises. I encourage anyone who needs a dentist to go to Dr Dyer’s clinic.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Charlotte T. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Charlotte T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/14/2021, 02:04 AM
I am the biggest dental chicken around and I always have a pain free visit. I have had a lot of work done on my teeth over the years! This place is the best!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jeff F. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Jeff F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/30/2021, 03:54 AM
Going to the dentist can be intimidating and cause anxiety but a visit to this office is like visiting family. Ive never enjoyed going to the dentist until now. They’ve helped my teeth be healthier and I don’t dread going. I see Dr Simon and Sara is the assistant. I know I’m in good hands. Paula cleans my teeth and educates me in ways to maintain the health of my teeth. We love them!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Debra O. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Debra O. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/01/2021, 04:30 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Dyer's office over 20 years and just want to say "He and his wonderful staff are the most professional and people-oriented team." Drop by and see their welcoming Texas-style themed decor,, you'll feel you're right at home!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Beverly T. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Beverly T. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/31/2021, 02:07 AM
Everyone in Dr Dyers office are so friendly band professional from the time you walk in the door. They all work as hard as they can to making going to the dentist something you hate doing.
Oralia T. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Oralia T. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/26/2021, 03:33 AM
I don’t like being pushed into having more work done on my teeth that my insurance will not cover & I have to pay for it & I can’t afford it. I’m happy with the way my teeth are. I understand if I’m in pain than yes I need to correct that issue but that’s all! I’m 62 I don’t want braces or guards at my age. I do take care of my teeth, yes my gums might flare up on one side but Tteat it & it gets better!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! We are sorry you feel "pushed" into suggested treatment. It is our goal to give each patient the full scope of care. This includes giving each patient, regardless of age, all treatment options. What the patient chooses to do with those suggestions is up to them :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.