Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
522 reviews
|Orthodontists|Mesquite, TX 75149

820 E Cartwright, #140, Mesquite, TX 75149

(972) 329-2442

https://www.texassizesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(716) · Orthodontists

4060 Legacy Dr #303

(214) 618-8182
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(81) · Dentists

6600 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite: 225

(214) 368-6479
About

Orthodontics, implants, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
522 reviews
5500
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mae G. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Mae G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 14:44 PM
Dr’s and staff were very professional and helpful in accessing my dental needs. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Beverly T. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Beverly T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 15:29 PM
The entire staff are always friendly, professional and efficient in everything they do!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Tim Key review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Tim Key on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 11:27 AM
Office staff is unprofessional, before I went there this year I told them my insurance had changed but they told me they accepted it. I had to have a crown and they told me what my cost would be so I paid that only to receive a bill a month later for another$300. when I checked the insurance claim noticed they were out of network, which the office knew since they had checked my coverage before hand. A week after I got the bill in mail I got a letter from a collection agency they had turned me over to. They give you no time to pay. Do yourself a bjg favor and find another dentist.
Business Response:

We are truly sorry you feel this way. We do take your insurance, but we are considered out of network. We are sorry you were not made aware of that, but that is also the patients responsibility to know. In your signed new patient paperwork it states, "I understand that I am financially responsible for any outstanding balance for services provided that are not fully covered by your insurance & I may be billed for this remaining balance. I consent and agree to be financially responsible for payment of all services rendered on my behalf or on behalf of my dependent" Your insurance obviously has lower allowables and that is why you were left with what they did not pay. You had the procedure done in July and received a statement for September (since your insurance did not pay until after Augusts statements went out) We only sent you to collections after you told us you were not going to pay the bill. Had you attempted to make any kind of payment arrangements, we would have been willing to work with you. Again, we are sorry for the miscommunication.

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Judy R. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Judy R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 04:06 AM
Loved my experience especially during this time! Eiissa was awesome and gave me tips for better care of my teeth!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Shelley B. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Shelley B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 14:57 PM
If you are needing a dentist, this group is great! Everyone is nice and helpful. It’s not so bad to go to the dentist anymore! Lol!
Monica W. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Monica W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 11:25 AM
Always an awesome and caring experience. My visits here are always the highlight of my day! The staff is very caring and attentive to detail in their work!
Melvin P. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Melvin P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 11:26 AM
Great staff at Dr. Dyer and Dr. Kolath's practice. Very friendly and professional. For a dentist, I really enjoyed my cleaning.
Anonymous review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 23:19 PM
Best dentist in Mesquite, TX!
Anonymous review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 16:15 PM
Professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.