Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Orthodontics, implants, Invisalign 

Location details

820 E Cartwright, #140, Mesquite, TX, 75149, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0522 reviews
5
500
4
7
3
2
2
1
1
1
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mae G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr’s and staff were very professional and helpful in accessing my dental needs. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Beverly T.'s profile image
3 years ago

The entire staff are always friendly, professional and efficient in everything they do! 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Tim Key's profile image
Tim Key 
3 years ago

Office staff is unprofessional, before I went there this year I told them my insurance had changed but they told me they accepted it. I had to have a crown and they told me what my cost would be so I paid that only to receive a bill a month later for another$300. when I checked the insurance claim noticed they were out of network, which the office knew since they had checked my coverage before hand. A week after I got the bill in mail I got a letter from a collection agency they had turned me over to. They give you no time t... read more

Business response:

We are truly sorry you feel this way. We do take your insurance, but we are considered out of network. We are sorry you were not made aware of that, but that is also the patients responsibility to know. In your signed new patient paperwork it states, "I understand that I am financially responsible for any outstanding balance for services provided that are not fully covered by your insurance & I may be billed for this remaining balance. I consent and agree to be financially responsible for payment of all services rendered on ... read more

Judy R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Loved my experience especially during this time! Eiissa was awesome and gave me tips for better care of my teeth! 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Shelley B.'s profile image
3 years ago

If you are needing a dentist, this group is great! Everyone is nice and helpful. It’s not so bad to go to the dentist anymore! Lol! 

Monica W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always an awesome and caring experience. My visits here are always the highlight of my day! The staff is very caring and attentive to detail in their work! 

Melvin P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great staff at Dr. Dyer and Dr. Kolath's practice. Very friendly and professional. For a dentist, I really enjoyed my cleaning. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Best dentist in Mesquite, TX! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Professional 

Frequently asked questions about Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

How is Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath rated?

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath has a 5 star rating with 522 reviews. 

When is Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath open?

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.