Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
522 reviews
|Orthodontists|Mesquite, TX 75149

820 E Cartwright, #140, Mesquite, TX 75149

(972) 329-2442

https://www.texassizesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(716) · Orthodontists

4060 Legacy Dr #303

(214) 618-8182
5.0
(228) · Orthodontists

617 Ball St

(817) 488-5653
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(151) · Dental

8100 Lomo Alto Dr #204

(214) 363-8893
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
About

Orthodontics, implants, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
522 reviews
5500
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janice L. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Janice L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 12:44 PM
Very pleased with all the staff and will highly recommend this practice to others.
James B. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
James B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 20:02 PM
This dental office is beyond excellent. They are professional, caring, friendly and the ability of the doctors, assistants and entire staff puts you in excellent care. Thank God these kinds of offices still exists
Business Response:

Thank you sir!!

Andrell Michelle Kirkwood Reid review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Andrell Michelle Kirkwood Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 01:25 AM
Great office staff and AMAZING doctors!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dora B. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Dora B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 10:09 AM
This is a very professional dental office. I’m a new patient and Dr. Pylant, answered all my questions and took care of the my situation. They were very caring and professional.
Valery Perez review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Valery Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 01:05 AM
I have never felt more welcomed at a dentist before, thank you for your great customer service and giving me a last minute appointment yesterday! Every single person that worked there was so friendly and helpful. Will definitely be recommending this place to my friends.
Jackie K. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Jackie K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 14:17 PM
The staff was great. Very professional and friendly. Always had my interest at best. I would highly recommend this dentist offic.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Brenda G. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Brenda G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 06:10 AM
Great people. Speaking with me, they made me feel like they were holding my hand to calm me down.
Business Response:

Thank you!

John H. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 15:31 PM
Great service and obvious Covid 19 safety procedures in place.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Jesus C. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Jesus C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 05:18 AM
It was done,I had no pain ,well taken care off. So nice workers who were helping the Dr you are the best,this was my 2nd visit but I can tell you are the best coz I had been with different dentist.much thanks and glory to God to gottern married to this lovely man ,Mr Cortez, coz that's how I came to meet you. Again thanks for the whole crew for good service from reception to next to the Dr. May our God bless you for having such heart to help Dr Dyer$ Kolath ,and making his work easier as it not an easy job. Total have confident ,my teeth will be fine.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.