Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Orthodontics, implants, Invisalign 

Location details

820 E Cartwright, #140, Mesquite, TX, 75149, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0522 reviews
5
500
4
7
3
2
2
1
1
1
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Janice L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleased with all the staff and will highly recommend this practice to others. 

James B.'s profile image
3 years ago

This dental office is beyond excellent. They are professional, caring, friendly and the ability of the doctors, assistants and entire staff puts you in excellent care. Thank God these kinds of offices still exists 

Business response:

Thank you sir!! 

Andrell Michelle Kirkwood Reid's profile image
Andrell Michelle Kirkwood Reid 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great office staff and AMAZING doctors!! 

Dora B.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is a very professional dental office. I’m a new patient and Dr. Pylant, answered all my questions and took care of the my situation. They were very caring and professional. 

Valery Perez's profile image
Valery Perez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have never felt more welcomed at a dentist before, thank you for your great customer service and giving me a last minute appointment yesterday! Every single person that worked there was so friendly and helpful. Will definitely be recommending this place to my friends. 

Jackie K.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff was great. Very professional and friendly. Always had my interest at best. I would highly recommend this dentist offic. 

Business response:

Thank you!! 

Brenda G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great people. Speaking with me, they made me feel like they were holding my hand to calm me down. 

Business response:

Thank you! 

John H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and obvious Covid 19 safety procedures in place. 

Business response:

Thank you!! 

Jesus C.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was done,I had no pain ,well taken care off. So nice workers who were helping the Dr you are the best,this was my 2nd visit but I can tell you are the best coz I had been with different dentist.much thanks and glory to God to gottern married to this lovely man ,Mr Cortez, coz that's how I came to meet you. Again thanks for the whole crew for good service from reception to next to the Dr. May our God bless you for having such heart to help Dr Dyer$ Kolath ,and making his work easier as it not an easy job. Total have confid... read more

Business response:

Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

How is Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath rated?

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath has a 5 star rating with 522 reviews. 

When is Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath open?

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.