Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
522 reviews
|Orthodontists|Mesquite, TX 75149

820 E Cartwright, #140, Mesquite, TX 75149

(972) 329-2442

https://www.texassizesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(227) · Orthodontists

617 Ball St

(817) 488-5653
5.0
(70) · Orthodontists

2440 Timber Ridge Dr #106

(214) 618-8240
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1112 N Floyd Rd

(972) 907-8157
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

1725 Cimarron Trail

(817) 282-3100
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(709) · Orthodontists

4060 Legacy Dr #303

(214) 618-8182
About

Orthodontics, implants, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
522 reviews
5500
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dottie M. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Dottie M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/01/2020, 02:25 AM
The doctors and the staff are first class they are very helpful and they always make you feel very comfortable they make a special effort of that and with me that is appreciated they all do excellent work.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Diana A. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Diana A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/24/2020, 02:51 AM
THANK YOU TO DENTAL HYGIENIST TERESA- YOU ARE ALWAYS SO SWEET, AND CARING - AND DR SIMON - EXCELLENT DENTAL SERVICES... BEST DENTIST AND STAFF -OUTSTANDING - NO RUSH JOB- THEY COMPLETED MY YEARLY DENTAL EXAMINE WITH THOROUGH EXPLANATION. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THAT IS IN NEED OF A DENTIST TO GO SEE DR KOLATH AKA DR SIMON-AND HIS TEAM BECAUSE YOU WILL NOT GET BETTER SERIVICE ,RESPECT AND A FEELING OF WARMTH ANYWHERE ELSE.
Roxanne G. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Roxanne G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/19/2020, 02:21 AM
The folks at Mesquite Family Dentistry are great. Both my husband and I love Paula!! She is a great technician.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mark W. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Mark W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 06:14 AM
I had to get a lot of work done, including a deep clean and quite a few fillings, because I hadn't seen a dentist in years. I have anxiety issues, and it took a lot to get me to come in and get my teeth right. Dr. Pylant and the rest of the staff were very friendly, accommodating and professional in getting me through a spate of appointments that gave me back my smile. They've set my mind at ease every time I've seen them, and they've worked with my schedule to make sure we got the job(s) done. I don't dread the dentist anymore, and I'd recommend the office of Drs. Dyer and Kolath to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Anonymous review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 15:16 PM
I have been going to see Dr. Dyer for many years. I have also seen other dentist in his office. They have also been very good at what they do. He will take his time with you and give you the best care. They try their best to get you in as soon as possible. Their office staff is kind and very helpful. Thank you for taking care of me and my family.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Sharon R. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Sharon R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 08:22 AM
I have been going to Dr. Simon Kolath for years and highly recommend him as a superior dentist. I have always been very pleased with his professionalism, dedication, and quality dental skills. Dr. Kolath and his staff strictly adhere to the highest standards of sanitary guidelines, and offer a pleasant dental experience.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Janice W. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Janice W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 13:52 PM
Every time I go they take time with you and explain what they need to do to your teeth! Very caring!! The hygienists are great to! From the time u walk thru door you are met with a smile and friendliness!! I have recommended them over the years to many many people! Luv u all!💕✝️🇺🇸
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Gary R. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Gary R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 08:04 AM
Dr. Kolath has cared for my teeth for several years and I am very satisfied. Dr. Kolath is professional, competent and very personable. I highly recommend him for anyone's dental care.
Byron E. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Byron E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 04:20 AM
Going to this dentist office is like visiting old friends. Everyone makes you feel at ease from the front desk to your dentist chair. Dr. Simon and Dr. Dyer have both done extensive work on my teeth and I'm very pleased with the results. Cindy keeps my teeth in good condition. She is the best!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.