Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
522 reviews
|Orthodontists|Mesquite, TX 75149

820 E Cartwright, #140, Mesquite, TX 75149

(972) 329-2442

https://www.texassizesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(716) · Orthodontists

4060 Legacy Dr #303

(214) 618-8182
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(151) · Dental

8100 Lomo Alto Dr #204

(214) 363-8893
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
About

Orthodontics, implants, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
522 reviews
5500
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/16/2021, 01:33 AM
Started with this dental office for a few years in 2015 but then moved to another town but was able to return in 2019. Still great staff and service. My husband goes to this dental office also now.
Melvin P. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Melvin P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/04/2021, 00:37 AM
Have always been impressed with friendliness of the staff. Going to the dentist, for me, has never been an enjoyable experience, however the dentists and staff here are great. Definitely recommend for those looking for a dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Janice L. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Janice L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/26/2021, 00:30 AM
Excellent and professional group!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jacqueline S. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Jacqueline S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2021, 02:27 AM
I was told about this Practice from a Co-Worker and I really liked the service from checking in to checking out. The staff is so nice and helpful in answering questions. Everything was explained so well regarding insurance. I am looking forward to the care I will be getting from this practice. Clean and nice facility !
Business Response:

Thank you!

Demetra Hart review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Demetra Hart on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2021, 00:08 AM
I had been going to this dentist office i know at least 10yrs. And i work as a healthcare worker for 2 hospitals. The dentist office told me they couldn’t no longer see me because me canceling my appointments and I explained to them that I’m a healthcare worker and people don’t show up for work, i might have to cover extra but to them this was an excuse and refuse to no longer see me as a patient. I explained that i work in a job where the patients come first! Im providing healthcare services for our veterans and children and the patient always comes first! But they still refused to see me as an patient also sent me a patient dismissal letter, so I feel like they really didn’t care about me as a patient they only cared about the MONEY i was putting in their pockets!!! The Never cared that COVID was going on and thats my JOB!!!
Demetrice H. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Demetrice H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/30/2021, 00:47 AM
I’m really glad I chose this dental office. I felt very comfortable and I really appreciated the way things were explained to me from the beginning to the end. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I look forward to this adventure and a great outcome.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Mae G. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Mae G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/22/2021, 03:14 AM
The Kolath clinic is absolutely awesome. Everyone is very friendly. I would recommend anyone to visit. My teeth are looking very nice so far and I’m happy.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Donna H. review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Donna H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/24/2020, 00:17 AM
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Business Response:

Thank you!

Anonymous review for Dyer Greg Dds-dyer & Kolath
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/17/2020, 02:40 AM
Paula is always a sweet person and makes going to the dentist a pleasure! And Dr. Simon is always nice and courteous. Front desk staff is always pleasant as well.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.