Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter K. Ngai, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
166 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

9727 Elk Grove Florin Road, Ste 200, Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

(916) 685-3777

https://www.myelkgrovedentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

We bring quality dental care to the entire family, in a comfortable setting. Services available: cosmetic dentistry, pediatric dentistry, tooth whitening, ozone dentistry, preventive care, minimally invasive dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
166 reviews
5154
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole R. review for Dr. Peter K. Ngai, DMD
Nicole R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:08 AM
My first experience with Dr. Phipps was excellent. All the staff were supportive and made me few more comfortable. Thank you!
Natalie J. review for Dr. Peter K. Ngai, DMD
Natalie J. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:06 AM
My family has been coming to Dr Ngai and Dr Phipps since moving to Elk Grove in 1998. They have always provided excellent service and comfortable dentistry.
Teresa S. review for Dr. Peter K. Ngai, DMD
Teresa S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:03 AM
Yesterday I went to meet Dr.Ngai and his team. From beginning to end, I felt accepted and supported..Different team members kept checking in to see if I was ok. I’m telling my friends about them. My former dentist referred me to them because I was looking for honesty and integrity along with professionalism in Elk Grove. I found it!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Thomas C. review for Dr. Peter K. Ngai, DMD
Thomas C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:08 AM
Best dentist & staff you'll find. Been seeing Dr Ngai for years. As a 62 yr old geezer, I had my fair share of dentists in my life; very happy to have found Dr Ngai.
Phillip S. review for Dr. Peter K. Ngai, DMD
Phillip S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:56 AM
The very best dentist a family can have... period!
Gary D. review for Dr. Peter K. Ngai, DMD
Gary D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:41 AM
Walked in needing a crown re seated and saw Dr. Phipps within "10 MINUTES" This was on a Friday and the Dr. and staff took great care of me with no hesitation. I was good to go in no time at all. Thank you very kindly for being there. Regards Gary
Bridget L. review for Dr. Peter K. Ngai, DMD
Bridget L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:58 AM
Been a patient for years. Customer service is excellent. A very pleasant & professional office. Thorough, on-time & clear explanations provided. on everything. I highly recommend.
Debra Lynn Gale review for Dr. Peter K. Ngai, DMD
Debra Lynn Gale on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:18 AM
They are professional, experienced and treat you like family.
Shelley Ford review for Dr. Peter K. Ngai, DMD
Shelley Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:02 AM
They are professional, friendly and gentle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.