Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Mandy Shearer DDS

Own this business?
5.0
192 reviews
|Dental|Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

9759 Dayton Pike, Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

(423) 332-5275

https://www.soddydaisysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

4957 Swinyar Dr Suite #111

(423) 396-3712
5.0
(1) · Dentists

801 Ridgeway Ave

(423) 886-5400
5.0
(6) · Dentists

205 Donnell St

(931) 473-7888
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7213 Noah Reid Rd # 107

(423) 893-0557
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

6015 Shallowford Rd

(423) 893-3333
About

Dr. Robert Shearer is a General Dentist serving the Soddy Daisy area for more than 8 years. He is experienced in Dental Implants, Inlay Restorations and Dental Exams & Cleanings. He is a professional member of the American Academy of Implant Dentists, the American Dental Association and the Academy of General Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
192 reviews
5187
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 152 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 13:22 PM
Love it, love it!!!
stacey H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 16:26 PM
I LOVED my first visit!!! Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable!! Looking forward to making Soddy Daisy Smiles my home dentistry.
kathy N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 11:07 AM
wonderful
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Chris G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 10:39 AM
After nearly 30 years of almost never going to the dentist (because of all the horror stories, etc), I found Dr Mandy. Her caring persona and the non-judgemental culture she and Dr Bob have created here have got me coming back for the last 7 years. They have fixed all the problems with my teeth so I can live a pain free life! This will be the last dentist you will ever need to find!
Deann B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:11 AM
Everyone is so friendly and professional! Dr. Bob explains everything and seems to really care about his patients well-being. I never have to wait!
Lea w. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 15:04 PM
This is the 2nd visit for my mother. I am very glad that we found Soddy Daisy Smiles! Everyone is polite, friendly, caring and very short wait time. Thank you everyone for taking great care of my mom!
Wanda G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 09:11 AM
I used to hate going for dental cleanings, now I don't mind it at all. My hygienist is so thoughtful and caring, she makes it a painless experience. I appreciate the professionalism and kindness in this office, from the Dentist's themselves as well as all the techs. Couldn't ask for a better experience, I highly recommend them!
Melissa N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:03 AM
Love everything about it! The best!!!
Fred H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 12:34 PM
From beginning to end, everyone was extremely nice to work with. My check in was great, followed by a fantastic dental hygienist visit, topped off with meeting Dr. Mandy who explained options for future work clearly and concisely. After the dental visit, I was given all the options in a conference room and had time to talk things over and make an intelligent decision on which way to proceed with my dental care. The South has a misguided stigma about bad health care, etc. You guys blew that right out of the water with first class care. I look forward to return visits to the dental office. Not many people can say that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.