Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Mandy Shearer DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
192 reviews
|Dentists|Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

9759 Dayton Pike, Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

(423) 332-5275

https://www.soddydaisysmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(145) · Dental

3823 Ringgold Road, East Ridge, TN, 37412

(423) 629-6015

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(239) · Dental

3920 Dayton Blvd

(423) 454-4290

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dentists

1331 Smithville Hwy

(615) 502-0567
5.0
(19) · Dentists

4957 Swinyar Dr Suite #111

(423) 396-3712
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7213 Noah Reid Rd # 107

(423) 893-0557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Shearer is a General Dentist serving the Soddy Daisy area for more than 8 years. He is experienced in Dental Implants, Inlay Restorations and Dental Exams & Cleanings. He is a professional member of the American Academy of Implant Dentists, the American Dental Association and the Academy of General Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
192 reviews
5187
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 152 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 04:56 AM
very informative and was seen before app. time. THANK YOU GARY CULVER
Carla S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 06:52 AM
I do not have a regular dentist, so when I developed a painful toothache on a Friday, I was afraid I wouldn't be able to find a dentist who would help me. But, when I called Dr. Shearer's office, they were able to fit me right in - even though I was not their patient. I was so grateful that Dr. Shearer was able to see me on short notice. Everyone on their staff was helpful, friendly, and efficient. I received very good care.
Melanie F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 03:19 AM
Doctor and all staff were friendly and helpful. Glad I found this facility.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 10:49 AM
A very caring staff ! I used to Hate going to Dentist until I started going here!
Penny on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 04:09 AM
A very caring staff ! I used to Hate going to Dentist until I started going here!
Carla S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 13:37 PM
Fast,Friendly Service.I was pleased.Clean,up to date office.All the staff was nice and helpful.
Valerie S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 13:13 PM
Every time I have an appointment I am treated with the utmost respect and everyone is so polite! Drs. Shearer are amazing and I love them both! I feel very confident in their knowledge and expertise. They and their staff are the best!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 04:24 AM
Soddy Daisy Smiles really cares about their patients and prospective patients! Thank you so much for getting my Son in quickly and taking care of his dental issue. You have two new dental patients now :)
Kimberly Garner on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:54 AM
Soddy Daisy Smiles really cares about their patients and prospective patients! Thank you so much for getting my Son in quickly and taking care of his dental issue. You have two new dental patients now :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.