Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Mandy Shearer DDS

Own this business?
5.0
192 reviews
|Dental|Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

9759 Dayton Pike, Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

(423) 332-5275

https://www.soddydaisysmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

801 Ridgeway Ave

(423) 886-5400
5.0
(17) · Dentists

4957 Swinyar Dr Suite #111

(423) 396-3712
5.0
(6) · Dentists

205 Donnell St

(931) 473-7888
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

7213 Noah Reid Rd # 107

(423) 893-0557
5.0
(3) · Dental

6015 Shallowford Rd

(423) 893-3333
About

Dr. Robert Shearer is a General Dentist serving the Soddy Daisy area for more than 8 years. He is experienced in Dental Implants, Inlay Restorations and Dental Exams & Cleanings. He is a professional member of the American Academy of Implant Dentists, the American Dental Association and the Academy of General Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
192 reviews
5187
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 152 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 12:26 PM
I am super nervous when it comes to the dentist and I had another great experience with Soddy Daisy Smiles today. I appreciate the patience everyone there always has with me. That's why I keep coming back :-)
Wanda B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 16:11 PM
That did a great job with the filling I had done. No problems. They were very professional and friendly. They seem to care a lot about their patients and I am excited about having them as my dental professionals. That is if you can be excited about going to the dentist.
Pete C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:03 AM
Dr. Mandy and Dr. Bob are the best. Staff is great. I like that I never have to wait and this office respects my time. I have always been pleased with the end result. I tend to ask questions about my dental health and find this office always takes the time to completely explain. Same day crowns is a real plus!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tina K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 10:45 AM
Very responsive and efficient
Lindsay S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 12:16 PM
Everyone at Soddy daisy smiles is so friendly! I've had sharron twice now and she is so nice and very gentle. I would recommend them to everyone!
Jan E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:45 AM
I had an emergency visit and was handled with first class care and compassion. Everyone was so sweet and understanding, yet very professional. I have “dental phobia” and they made it stress free and manageable for me. I highly recommend them !
Kim S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:21 AM
Very friendly, helpful and I was in and out in a quickness! I was very happy about getting my bottom plate back the next day.
Tom M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 11:40 AM
Upon my first visit to the dental office , I was immediately impressed with the cheerful, and helpful staff - as well as the beautiful decor . Having been to numerous other dental offices for many years , I must say that I am as pleased with this one as any I have ever visited over the years . Dr. Robert Shearer was a pleasure to work with , and was both professional and knowledgeable as to solutions for my problem , as was Haley , his helpful assistant . ( I know, it's hard to say a visit to a dentist office is a pleasure , but in this case it was indeed ) I can see why my oral surgeon recommended this office.
Patty G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:59 AM
Dr. Robert was amazing with Jacob. He talked to him throughout the entire time he was giving him the shot in his tooth. He made Jacob not think about it and therefore it wasn't as bad for him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.