Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Mandy Shearer DDS

Own this business?
5.0
192 reviews
|Dental|Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

9759 Dayton Pike, Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

(423) 332-5275

https://www.soddydaisysmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

4957 Swinyar Dr Suite #111

(423) 396-3712
5.0
(1) · Dentists

801 Ridgeway Ave

(423) 886-5400
5.0
(6) · Dentists

205 Donnell St

(931) 473-7888
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7213 Noah Reid Rd # 107

(423) 893-0557
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

6015 Shallowford Rd

(423) 893-3333
About

Dr. Robert Shearer is a General Dentist serving the Soddy Daisy area for more than 8 years. He is experienced in Dental Implants, Inlay Restorations and Dental Exams & Cleanings. He is a professional member of the American Academy of Implant Dentists, the American Dental Association and the Academy of General Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
192 reviews
5187
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 152 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 06:29 AM
Thank you for your time on Thursday to repair an old filling from the time I walked in and was greeted by Olivia. Dr. Robert and Haley were great at making the experience a pleasant one. I arrived early for the appointment and they took care of me to perform a high quality procedure. We even did a few Seinfeld references with Kramer's visit to Tim Whatley's office! Giddy Up! See you at the Chattanooga 1/2 Marathon!
Kim D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 17:43 PM
Friendly, professional, and most importantly great care provided!
Rebecca L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 17:23 PM
I have dental phobia and when I walked into Soddy Daisy Smiles, I thought I had walked into someone's living room. So inviting, not sterile feeling. I wasn't scared at all, very friendly staff, no grouchy troll like person behind the desk glaring at me. Leslie was very nice and explained everything to me, took time with me and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Mandy understood my stress and made me feel at ease.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chastity W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 14:18 PM
I was impressed at the speed and friendliness of the entire staff. They really listed to me and provided great feedback. I will be returning!
Peggy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 08:27 AM
Wonderful experience. Shannon made me feel welcome. Was treated kindly. No judgment. Sharon and Dr. Mandy took time to be thorough and informative.
Janet D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 06:31 AM
Great visit - most comfortable filling I have ever had! Thank you Dr. Mandy!
FRED H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:14 AM
I was there for a cleaning today and was met at the front desk with courteous, friendly staff people that spilled over to my dental hygenist and then to Dr. Bob. I was on time and hardly had to wait to be seen. It was fairly warm and humid outside and we were able to park the car in the shade of the old drive up window to accommodate our dog. They're all real people that keep your interests as their goal with every dental visit.
Stacy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:12 AM
Thanks for fitting me in so quickly today and resolving my unexpected issue with serious gum pain...especially right before I leave for vacation! I love all the staff! Everyone is always so pleasant!
Furman C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 13:50 PM
That was probably the best cleaning experience I have ever had! they are great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.