Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Mandy Shearer DDS

Own this business?
5.0
192 reviews
|Dental|Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

9759 Dayton Pike, Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

(423) 332-5275

https://www.soddydaisysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

4957 Swinyar Dr Suite #111

(423) 396-3712
5.0
(1) · Dentists

801 Ridgeway Ave

(423) 886-5400
5.0
(6) · Dentists

205 Donnell St

(931) 473-7888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

7213 Noah Reid Rd # 107

(423) 893-0557
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

6015 Shallowford Rd

(423) 893-3333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Shearer is a General Dentist serving the Soddy Daisy area for more than 8 years. He is experienced in Dental Implants, Inlay Restorations and Dental Exams & Cleanings. He is a professional member of the American Academy of Implant Dentists, the American Dental Association and the Academy of General Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
192 reviews
5187
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 152 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Beth D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:19 AM
I was so nervous since I haven't been to a DDS in a very long time since I have had terrible experiences in the past. I am so pleased with the professionalism and compassion, of the staff, I feel great!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!
Jamie K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 12:49 PM
I am quite skiddish when it comes to the dentist. They have always been very patient with me and help make my visits as easy as they can be. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Renea T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 14:13 PM
Soddy Daisy Smiles staff and Drs. Mandy and Robert are the best in Chattanooga. Thank you all for what you do!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Debra G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 14:37 PM
Love Soddy Daisy Smiles! Such a sweet staff and doctors!
John W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 11:10 AM
I was in for a routine cleaning and all of the staff are always professional and courteous.
Rick G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 15:51 PM
Everyone at the office is professional and really seems to care about your smile. I would recommend Dr. Bob to anyone if you need dental work, simply it's where my whole family goes. Thanks Dr Bob and your entire team!!
Lydia L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:47 AM
Every single person at this office was very friendly. I felt very welcome from the time I walked in until the time I left. The “Doc” was very helpful in fixing my problem. He’s so funny! This is a happy place!
Jon M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:53 AM
Great place to go for any dental work. Very professional and friendly staff. Explain everything before starting any procedures and give multiple options for your care
Deborah K. P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:37 AM
Properly greeted and wait time was less than 5 minutes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.