Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Mandy Shearer DDS

Own this business?
5.0
192 reviews
|Dentists|Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

9759 Dayton Pike, Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

(423) 332-5275

https://www.soddydaisysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

801 Ridgeway Ave

(423) 886-5400
5.0
(17) · Dentists

4957 Swinyar Dr Suite #111

(423) 396-3712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

205 Donnell St

(931) 473-7888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

7213 Noah Reid Rd # 107

(423) 893-0557
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

6015 Shallowford Rd

(423) 893-3333
About

Dr. Robert Shearer is a General Dentist serving the Soddy Daisy area for more than 8 years. He is experienced in Dental Implants, Inlay Restorations and Dental Exams & Cleanings. He is a professional member of the American Academy of Implant Dentists, the American Dental Association and the Academy of General Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
192 reviews
5187
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 152 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chris m. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 05:34 AM
We have been using Soddy Daisy Smiles for over a year now. The entire staff is always friendly and professional. The office equipment is up to date and they offer a wide range of services. We are so glad we found this office, and would recommend them to anyone shopping for a dental office for yourself or the family.
Julia M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 11:01 AM
The lady that did my cleaning was very nice. She explained what she was doing and answered my questions. My visit was very professionally handled. Your equipment was very impressive and high tech.
Cindy M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 09:17 AM
Believe it or not, I actually look forward to my routine dental appointments. Sharon is an amazing hygienist! She does a fabulous job and doesn’t hurt me. I love Dr. Bob and Dr. Mandy! They are always so personable and have done great work for me. I drive clear from Ooltewah and it is so worth it!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Joseph B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:29 AM
No long wait for appointment. No delay in starting service. Very professional.
Kristin R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 08:07 AM
I had a crown to come off on Sunday. Monday morning I went in as soon as SDS opened, and they took whatever means necessary to work me in. The procedure took less than an hour, and I was super impressed with how they took time to care for me and didn't just rush the process and get me out. I will recommend SDS to anyone I see. I can't thank Dr. Mandy and the ladies up front who helped me.
Tyler S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:26 AM
Leslie did a fantastic job with our son Luke, who is autistic. He has developed a great trust relationship with her and Dr. Bob!
Michelle D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 10:29 AM
You guys are wonderful, thanks again for another great visit, you all did everything to make me feel at ease.
Valerie S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 09:02 AM
I always receive exceptional care and service when I visit Soddy Daisy Smiles, PLLC. I have mentioned to my co-workers that if they need a dentist to go see Dr.s Robert and Mandy and they will not be disappointed. The staff is wonderful. All the Dental hygienist are knowledgeable and passionate about their patients. The customer service is beyond surreal with everyone working as a team player. Just an exceptional atmosphere!!!
Crystal B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:26 AM
Great experience
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.