Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Mandy Shearer DDS

Own this business?
5.0
192 reviews
|Dental|Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

9759 Dayton Pike, Soddy-Daisy, TN 37379

(423) 332-5275

https://www.soddydaisysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

4957 Swinyar Dr Suite #111

(423) 396-3712
5.0
(1) · Dentists

801 Ridgeway Ave

(423) 886-5400
5.0
(6) · Dentists

205 Donnell St

(931) 473-7888
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7213 Noah Reid Rd # 107

(423) 893-0557
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

6015 Shallowford Rd

(423) 893-3333
About

Dr. Robert Shearer is a General Dentist serving the Soddy Daisy area for more than 8 years. He is experienced in Dental Implants, Inlay Restorations and Dental Exams & Cleanings. He is a professional member of the American Academy of Implant Dentists, the American Dental Association and the Academy of General Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
192 reviews
5187
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 152 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 38 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:53 AM
As always this visit was very professional and friendly.
clarence h. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:33 AM
everything was great. also the service too.
John H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:40 AM
Very friendly and professional staff and doctors. Cleaning went well and all aspects explained and any questions might have were answered. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to establish service. We recently relocated from Wyoming to Tennessee and was impressed by website and qualifications of both doctors
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cheri B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 12:05 PM
Beautiful and comfortable office, friendly staff, every step was explained. Dr. Shearer answered all questions and explained options. Exam was thorough and staff was professional!
Kristy P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 16:56 PM
After having my dentist of 25+ years pass away, I was scared to go to a new dentist. Like normal, I was worried for nothing. Dr. Mandy is the most gentle, professional, caring dentist I have ever known. SO glad I took a chance at my local dentist office and met these wonderful people. I've already given out all of my "share a smile" cards!
Rick G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 09:52 AM
Ive been dealing with this problem for a couple weeks and actually went to a dentist out of town and they did little for me. Over the Memorial weekend, my tooth pain came back with a vengeance. I called Soddy Daisy Smiles, not only after hours but also on a Holliday and promptly received a call back. They called in a stronger medication and arranged for me to been seen the next day. After seeing Dr. Shearer, I was immeadatly referred to an oral surgeon that same day. Thanks to Dr. Shearer and the team at Soddy Daisy Smiles, my dental emergency has been fixed and I'm on the road to recovery. I applaud your dedication and professionalism!
Jeffrey P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 17:19 PM
I want to thank Dr. Bob, Haley, and Shannon for all they did today. I know I was a rough one but I still appreciate everything they did.
Furman C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:24 AM
I have learned that Dr. Bob can get right to the problem. He is happy to make a referral for surgery or any procedure that SD Smiles does not provide, First Class A+ in every respect.
David H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:19 AM
I had to have multiple procedures done at one time. I was not looking forward to it. The staff was so helpful and friendly. They did a great job explaining everything to me and making me feel comfortable. They showed so much caring and love and got me through a very tough morning. THANK YOU!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.