Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason H. Smith, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
292 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

35 Collier Rd NW Suite 775, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 350-1122

http://www.piedmont.org/find-a-doctor/doctor-profile

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
5.0
(182) · Healthcare

699 Church St #300

(770) 422-8700
5.0
(2) · Doctors

55 Whitcher St Suite 160

(770) 422-1372

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jason Smith, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University, Thomas Jefferson University in 1992 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5287
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mason L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:04 AM
Excellent care yesterday by Dr. Paul Freeman and Suzanne!! Many many thanks. We'll be back. Mason Lowance and Susan Lowance
Edna W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:10 AM
I was very satisfied with the service I received, prompt, efficient and very pleasing.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:01 AM
From the ease of booking an appointment just a few weeks out to the friendly and calming demeanor of everyone I met, this was an outstanding experience. I felt completely confident and comfortable with Hanna and she was able to answer all of my questions and give me some great tips on how to care for my teeth. I have been burned before by dentists from other practices overprescribing invasive treatments or specialty products so I was skeptical going in; but this experience was night and day different from other care providers. The care and treatment that I received here was ethical, honest and in my best interest. I could not be more grateful for finding Atlanta Dentistry by Design!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jim D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:03 AM
Excellent experience. Very professional, polite, and hospitable. Highly recommend Dr. Freeman and his team.
Larry J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:07 AM
As usual , I was treated almost like family as I have been a patient of Dr Freeman for several years. The staff is also very welcoming. I have and would recommend this office.
Christie T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:01 AM
From the front office staff that greets you by name, to the dental hygienist who has been your go to for years, and the DDS who means business. Consistency is key, and that is something you don’t always find in a dentist office. My visits are the exact same start to finish each time. I know what to expect and enjoy coming back every time. Wonderful experience. Best referral anyone could have ever given me.
Nytosha T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:02 AM
This is the best dentist office experience I have ever had in my life and the reason I keep coming!! The employees are always super friendly!! Randy is AMAZING and always shows genuine care/concern- almost like extended family! They appreciate my time, so I don't spend more than 5 minutes in the waiting area before I am called back. Dr. Freeman is amazing as well!! He takes great care of my teeth, and only recommends necessary procedures. I trust them all! All practices should be modeled after their ethic!!
Mark R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:05 AM
Recently moved to Atlanta, searches the web for credible dentist,after a quick quick research on the company it was a no brainer!! This place is awesome, and that’s coming from a 29 year old who dislikes the uncomfort that sometimes comes with trips to the dentist! Do not hesitate to book your appointment with these kind people,I know I sound like I’m trying to sell you guys stuff lollll, but there is just not enough words to explain the comfort and genuine care that came with going to this dentist office,,extremely clean,extremely helpful,and most of all, they care!! Five stars two thumbs up,best place I have been since I could remember!!!!
Jacquelyn B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:07 AM
Pleasant experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.