Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason H. Smith, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
292 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

35 Collier Rd NW Suite 775, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 350-1122

http://www.piedmont.org/find-a-doctor/doctor-profile

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

303 Parkway Dr NE

(404) 265-4421
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(2) · Doctors

55 Whitcher St Suite 160

(770) 422-1372

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
About

Dr. Jason Smith, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University, Thomas Jefferson University in 1992 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5287
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:09 AM
My visit was very Welcoming, friendly and a cleaning very well done!
Cynthia W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:00 AM
The office staff is amazing and they do their best to accommodate your schedule. :)
Edna W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:01 AM
Fantastic and superb service
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Judy S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:06 AM
The visit was a pleasant experience. The entire staff, Dr, Assistant, front desk, were very professional, friendly and helpful.
Terry G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:02 AM
as always - gentle and efficient
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:09 AM
As soon as I walked in the door I felt nothing but kindness. I was greeted a smile and the employees were very nice.
Brad F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:01 AM
I've been a customer here for going on 3 decades. The staff is very professional and very friendly. Everything is modern, and consultations are candid and fair. Also a great testimonial: Several years ago my mother-in-law was visiting from our of the country and chipped a tooth. Dr. Paul came in after hours and fixed her, and we will forever be indebted to him. Highly recommend!
Ladarren T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:01 AM
From the time you check in to the time you leave the experience is amazing. Randi is always smiling. Hannah is just the best. And Dr. Freeman is very professional and means business! The atmosphere is warm and friendly, everything you would want in a dentist.
Kathy B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:01 AM
I've been putting this cleaning off for years. My Dental Assistant was the best. So gental. I had no pain afterwords. Thanks for calling to check on me. I love Atlanta Dentistry!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.