Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason H. Smith, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
292 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

35 Collier Rd NW Suite 775, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 350-1122

http://www.piedmont.org/find-a-doctor/doctor-profile

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

851 Arlington Pl NE

(404) 875-8878
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455
5.0
(7) · Doctors

3400 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 772-4427
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
About

Dr. Jason Smith, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University, Thomas Jefferson University in 1992 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5287
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:01 AM
Dr. Freeman and all of his staff are wonderful!
McKee N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:07 AM
great job most appreciative of the doctor fixing my teeth just after my official appointment all went very well!
Lee G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:10 AM
You can really tell that the staff is happy to work there!
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Janice W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:08 AM
Efficient, Friendly and Comfortable.
Laquanda D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:00 AM
Awsome! Awsome! Awsome!!
Susan U. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:09 AM
Dr. Freeman and his assistants, hugenists, office manager and support staff are all wonderful. Best dentist I've ever had.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:05 AM
Great service
Betty P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:10 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE , MY DENTAL HYGENIST WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE
James C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:05 AM
I'll preface this review by saying I typically avoid the dentist at all costs and really hate having my teeth scratched on by a metal torture tool. However, I experienced nothing but comfort and peace of mind when visiting Dr. Freeman's office. My Hygienist, Christine, was simply remarkable at what she does. She explained what she was doing to my mouth, why she was doing it, and what she saw. It gave me context to why I was in the chair as well as where I stand relative to general oral health. She was gentle and made a point to tell me the tools their office uses so that I can experience a painless cleaning and not feel like I was on a game show to see how much pain I could deal with. I truly appreciated her chair-side manner. My nerves have been calmed and I know that my next cleaning isn't something I should dread. Additionally, Dr. Freeman took 5 minutes to sit down and just talk to me. I was a first time patient and his genuine interest in who I am was refreshing. I did not feel like just another butt in the chair that equals a dollar sign. I highly recommend this office based not only on the quality of people who work there but how well they do their job too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.