Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jason H. Smith, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
292 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

35 Collier Rd NW Suite 775, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 350-1122

http://www.piedmont.org/find-a-doctor/doctor-profile

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Doctors

3400 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 772-4427
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

851 Arlington Pl NE

(404) 875-8878
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6 Executive Park Dr NE # 10

(770) 475-8222
About

Dr. Jason Smith, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University, Thomas Jefferson University in 1992 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5287
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:04 AM
Best dentist I've had in Atlanta! Appointment is on time, all personnel are friendly and professional, service is excellent.
Dorethea H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:09 AM
Great Services is the standard of dental care for Dr. Freeman and his team. Especially Vaniya my dental hygienist who is warm and kind. Always enjoy my visit.
Judy B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:07 AM
While at this office yesterday, I commented to myself that the office staff stays on and on. A good sign and it is nice to be welcomed year after year by the same people. I visited six dentists before finding Dr. Freeman, and though my insurance company covered and approved all six, I didn’t. You have to trust your dentist, and I do now.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jacquelyn B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:06 AM
Received courteous and excellent service during my recent visit to your office.
Russell A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:07 AM
I thought the person who did my cleaning did a great job. She was courteous and professional. I was in and out in less than an hour and thought it was an overall smooth process. I will continue to come here for my 6 month cleanings.
Edna W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:02 AM
Very professional service
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:04 AM
Front office staff was friendly and the clean amenities and coffee station were nice. My hygienist, Michelle, was very kind. Appreciated all the Halloween decor they had out too!
Cynthia W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:04 AM
Appointment is always on time. Dental Hygienist does a great job explaining any areas that need extra attention. Comfortable atmosphere.
Tamika C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:05 AM
It was a very pleasant experience, I felt comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Paul Freeman was thorough and compassionate.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.